Available Trains

01223   Ngp Adi Spl

Surat (00:04)Nadiad Jn (02:46)
22907   Mao Hapa Sup Ex

Surat (00:15)Nadiad Jn (03:04)
09417   Mao Adi Spl

Surat (00:20)Nadiad Jn (03:06)
09533   Mao Hapa Spl

Surat (00:25)Nadiad Jn (03:20)
19143   Lok Shakti Exp

Surat (00:27)Nadiad Jn (03:14)
19005   Saurashtra Mail

Surat (00:42)Nadiad Jn (03:23)
19707   Aravali Express

Surat (01:02)Nadiad Jn (03:47)
12971   Bhavnagar Exp

Surat (01:40)Nadiad Jn (04:19)
12901   Gujarat Mail

Surat (02:15)Nadiad Jn (05:09)
16506   Gandhidham Exp

Surat (02:55)Nadiad Jn (05:45)
16210   Ajmer Express

Surat (02:55)Nadiad Jn (05:45)
16532   Garib Nawaz Exp

Surat (02:55)Nadiad Jn (05:45)
16336   Gandhidham Exp

Surat (03:10)Nadiad Jn (06:11)
19259   Kcvl Bvc Expres

Surat (03:10)Nadiad Jn (06:11)
16508   Jodhpur Express

Surat (03:20)Nadiad Jn (06:12)
12843   Puri Adi Exp

Surat (03:42)Nadiad Jn (06:23)
11092   Pune Bhuj Exp

Surat (03:55)Nadiad Jn (06:44)
11096   Ahimsa Express

Surat (03:55)Nadiad Jn (06:44)
11090   Pune Jodhpur Ex

Surat (03:55)Nadiad Jn (06:44)
11050   Ahmedabad Exp

Surat (03:55)Nadiad Jn (06:44)
11088   Pune Veraval Ex

Surat (03:55)Nadiad Jn (06:44)
12959   Dadar Bhuj Exp

Surat (04:20)Nadiad Jn (07:01)
09023   Bdts Bikaner Sp

Surat (04:50)Nadiad Jn (08:08)
19109   Gujarat Queen

Sachin (05:08)Nadiad Jn (09:03)
09620   Bdts Aii Urs Sp

Surat (05:15)Nadiad Jn (08:30)
09561   Bdts Okha Spl

Surat (05:25)Nadiad Jn (09:43)
59441   Ahmedabad Pass

Sachin (05:27)Nadiad Jn (12:41)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Udhna Jn (08:45)Nadiad Jn (11:54)
09402   Mao Adi Specia

Surat (08:50)Nadiad Jn (12:05)
09413   Mao Adi Ac Spl

Surat (08:55)Nadiad Jn (12:18)
12009   Shatabdi Exp

Surat (09:45)Nadiad Jn (12:07)
17018   Rajkot Express

Surat (10:05)Nadiad Jn (12:57)
09222   Sc Pbr Spl

Surat (10:15)Nadiad Jn (13:18)
19011   Gujarat Express

Surat (10:33)Nadiad Jn (13:32)
09406   Ypr Adi Expres

Surat (11:25)Nadiad Jn (14:15)
06511   Ypr Jp Exp

Surat (12:15)Nadiad Jn (15:15)
19567   Vivek Exp

Surat (12:20)Nadiad Jn (15:12)
19059   Jamnagar Intcit

Surat (13:30)Nadiad Jn (16:22)
29059   Hapa Intercity

Surat (13:35)Nadiad Jn (16:22)
19215   Saurashtra Exp

Udhna Jn (13:42)Nadiad Jn (18:08)
12656   Navajivan Exp

Udhna Jn (14:38)Nadiad Jn (17:38)
09415   Mao Adi Special

Surat (15:20)Nadiad Jn (18:14)
09404   Mao Adi Specia

Surat (15:35)Nadiad Jn (18:28)
19027   Vivek Express

Surat (16:00)Nadiad Jn (18:35)
12216   Dee Garibrath

Surat (16:06)Nadiad Jn (18:35)
12933   Karnavati Exp

Surat (17:40)Nadiad Jn (20:22)
12989   Ajmer Express

Surat (18:27)Nadiad Jn (21:12)
04728   Bdts Bkn Sup Sp

Surat (18:30)Nadiad Jn (21:26)
09419   Ahmedabad Exp

Surat (18:53)Nadiad Jn (22:16)
19115   Bdts Bhuj Exp

Surat (19:06)Nadiad Jn (22:22)
14708   Ranakpur Expres

Surat (19:25)Nadiad Jn (22:37)
59439   Ahmadabad Pass

Sachin (19:54)Nadiad Jn (02:35)
04724   St Sgnr Spl

Surat (20:00)Nadiad Jn (23:10)
19131   Kutch Express

Surat (21:42)Nadiad Jn (00:34)
19017   Sau Janata Exp

Surat (22:02)Nadiad Jn (00:56)
01449   Pune Adi Specia

Surat (23:25)Nadiad Jn (02:19)
11454   Prerana Express

Surat (23:50)Nadiad Jn (02:32)
19055   Bl Jodhpur Exp

Surat (23:50)Nadiad Jn (02:32)

More About - Surat To Nadiad Trains

If you are travelling from surat to nadiad then there are number of trains you can choose. To name some trains that run from surat to nadiad are Bdts Aii Urs Sp, Puri Adi Exp, Sau Janata Exp, Ahmadabad Pass, Saurashtra Exp, Vivek Express, Gujarat Queen, St Sgnr Spl, Sc Pbr Spl, Ahmedabad Exp and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Surat. Choose trains between surat to nadiad with time approximately from 7 hrs 14 mins to 2 hours 22 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Ahmadabad Pass, Gujarat Mail, Bhavnagar Exp, Gujarat Queen, Aravali Express, Ranakpur Expres, Saurashtra Exp, Sau Janata Exp, Hwh Adi Express, Gujarat Express or trains that run weekly like Pune Jodhpur Ex, Vivek Exp, Hapa Intercity, Ypr Jp Exp, Pune Veraval Ex, Prerana Express, Vivek Express, Shatabdi Exp, Bl Jodhpur Exp, Ngp Adi Spl and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from surat like from Surat( like Sau Janata Exp, Vivek Express, Dee Garibrath, Mao Adi Specia, Gujarat Mail, Shatabdi Exp, Pune Veraval Ex, Pune Adi Specia, Mao Adi Special, Prerana Express ), Sachin( like Gujarat Queen, Ahmedabad Pass, Ahmadabad Pass ), Udhna Jn( like Navajivan Exp, Hwh Adi Express, Saurashtra Exp ).