Available Trains

01223   Ngp Adi Spl

Surat (00:04)Ahmedabad Jn (04:00)
22907   Mao Hapa Sup Ex

Surat (00:15)Ahmedabad Jn (04:10)
09417   Mao Adi Spl

Surat (00:20)Ahmedabad Jn (04:10)
09533   Mao Hapa Spl

Surat (00:25)Ahmedabad Jn (04:20)
19143   Lok Shakti Exp

Surat (00:27)Ahmedabad Jn (04:35)
19005   Saurashtra Mail

Surat (00:42)Ahmedabad Jn (04:45)
19707   Aravali Express

Surat (01:02)Sabarmati Jn (05:40)
12971   Bhavnagar Exp

Surat (01:40)Ahmedabad Jn (05:25)
12901   Gujarat Mail

Surat (02:15)Ahmedabad Jn (06:35)
16532   Garib Nawaz Exp

Surat (02:55)Ahmedabad Jn (06:45)
16210   Ajmer Express

Surat (02:55)Ahmedabad Jn (06:45)
16506   Gandhidham Exp

Surat (02:55)Ahmedabad Jn (06:45)
19259   Kcvl Bvc Expres

Surat (03:10)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
16336   Gandhidham Exp

Surat (03:10)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
16338   Okha Express

Surat (03:10)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
16334   Veraval Express

Surat (03:10)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
16312   Bikaner Express

Surat (03:10)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
09025   Bdts Bhuj Sf Sp

Surat (03:18)Ahmedabad Jn (06:25)
16508   Jodhpur Express

Surat (03:20)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
16534   Ypr Jodhpur Exp

Surat (03:20)Ahmedabad Jn (07:15)
09001   Ahmedabad Sup S

Surat (03:30)Ahmedabad Jn (06:55)
18405   Puri Adi Exp

Surat (03:42)Ahmedabad Jn (07:25)
12843   Puri Adi Exp

Surat (03:42)Ahmedabad Jn (07:25)
12994   Puri Gimb Exp

Surat (03:42)Ahmedabad Jn (07:25)
11090   Pune Jodhpur Ex

Surat (03:55)Sabarmati Jn (08:20)
11092   Pune Bhuj Exp

Surat (03:55)Ahmedabad Jn (07:45)
11088   Pune Veraval Ex

Surat (03:55)Ahmedabad Jn (07:45)
11096   Ahimsa Express

Surat (03:55)Ahmedabad Jn (07:45)
11050   Ahmedabad Exp

Surat (03:55)Ahmedabad Jn (07:45)
19065   Bdts Jodhpur Ex

Surat (03:55)Ahmedabad Jn (07:45)
12959   Dadar Bhuj Exp

Surat (04:20)Ahmedabad Jn (08:05)
09023   Bdts Bikaner Sp

Surat (04:50)Ahmedabad Jn (09:15)
09451   Gandhidham Spl

Surat (05:00)Ahmedabad Jn (08:55)
12906   Hwh Pbr Okhaex

Surat (05:05)Ahmedabad Jn (08:55)
19109   Gujarat Queen

Sachin (05:08)Ahmedabad Jn (10:15)
09620   Bdts Aii Urs Sp

Surat (05:15)Ahmedabad Jn (09:20)
09531   Bdts Hapa Spl

Surat (05:15)Ahmedabad Jn (09:20)
09561   Bdts Okha Spl

Surat (05:25)Ahmedabad Jn (10:30)
59441   Ahmedabad Pass

Sachin (05:27)Ahmedabad Jn (14:45)
19025   Mahuva Express

Surat (05:30)Ahmedabad Jn (09:10)
12950   Pbr Kaviguru Ex

Surat (07:10)Ahmedabad Jn (10:55)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Udhna Jn (08:45)Ahmedabad Jn (13:00)
09402   Mao Adi Specia

Surat (08:50)Ahmedabad Jn (13:10)
09413   Mao Adi Ac Spl

Surat (08:55)Ahmedabad Jn (13:20)
12009   Shatabdi Exp

Surat (09:45)Ahmedabad Jn (13:10)
17204   Cct Bvc Express

Surat (10:05)Ahmedabad Jn (14:00)
17018   Rajkot Express

Surat (10:05)Ahmedabad Jn (14:00)
16614   Rajkot Express

Surat (10:05)Ahmedabad Jn (14:00)
09222   Sc Pbr Spl

Surat (10:15)Ahmedabad Jn (14:45)
19011   Gujarat Express

Surat (10:33)Ahmedabad Jn (14:55)
09406   Ypr Adi Expres

Surat (11:25)Ahmedabad Jn (15:10)
06511   Ypr Jp Exp

Surat (12:15)Sabarmati Jn (16:45)
06501   Ypr Adi Express

Surat (12:20)Ahmedabad Jn (16:10)
19567   Vivek Exp

Surat (12:20)Ahmedabad Jn (16:10)
19059   Jamnagar Intcit

Surat (13:30)Sabarmati Jn (18:12)
29059   Hapa Intercity

Surat (13:35)Sabarmati Jn (18:12)
19215   Saurashtra Exp

Udhna Jn (13:42)Ambli Road (20:35)
12656   Navajivan Exp

Udhna Jn (14:38)Ahmedabad Jn (19:00)
09415   Mao Adi Special

Surat (15:20)Ahmedabad Jn (19:20)
09404   Mao Adi Specia

Surat (15:35)Ahmedabad Jn (20:15)
19405   Ahmedabad Ac Ex

Surat (15:35)Ahmedabad Jn (19:20)
04511   Cdg Sup Spl

Surat (16:00)Ahmedabad Jn (19:30)
22451   Cdg Sup Fast

Surat (16:00)Ahmedabad Jn (19:30)
19027   Vivek Express

Surat (16:00)Ahmedabad Jn (19:30)
12216   Dee Garibrath

Surat (16:06)Ahmedabad Jn (19:30)
09035   Bdts Jp Spl

Surat (16:20)Ahmedabad Jn (20:00)
12480   Suryanagari Exp

Surat (17:27)Ahmedabad Jn (21:15)
12933   Karnavati Exp

Surat (17:40)Ahmedabad Jn (21:25)
12490   Ddr Bikaner Exp

Surat (18:27)Ahmedabad Jn (22:10)
12989   Ajmer Express

Surat (18:27)Ahmedabad Jn (22:10)
04728   Bdts Bkn Sup Sp

Surat (18:30)Ahmedabad Jn (22:20)
09419   Ahmedabad Exp

Surat (18:53)Ahmedabad Jn (23:15)
19115   Bdts Bhuj Exp

Surat (19:06)Ahmedabad Jn (23:40)
14708   Ranakpur Expres

Surat (19:25)Sabarmati Jn (00:25)
12997   Hapa Express

Surat (19:48)Ahmedabad Jn (00:01)
59439   Ahmadabad Pass

Sachin (19:54)Ahmedabad Jn (04:25)
04724   St Sgnr Spl

Surat (20:00)Sabarmati Jn (01:11)
19261   Porbandar Exp

Surat (20:30)Ahmedabad Jn (00:30)
07103   Sc Bkn Spl

Surat (21:22)Ahmedabad Jn (00:55)
06013   Bikaner Exp

Surat (21:22)Ahmedabad Jn (00:50)
16125   Ms Jodhpur Exp

Surat (21:22)Ahmedabad Jn (00:50)
17037   Sc Bkn Exp

Surat (21:22)Ahmedabad Jn (00:50)
19131   Kutch Express

Surat (21:42)Ahmedabad Jn (01:40)
04702   Udn Bkn Ac Spl

Udhna Jn (22:00)Sabarmati Jn (02:55)
19017   Sau Janata Exp

Surat (22:02)Ahmedabad Jn (02:10)
16733   Rmm Okha Expres

Surat (22:25)Ahmedabad Jn (02:15)
16502   Ahmadabad Exp

Surat (23:20)Ahmedabad Jn (03:45)
01449   Pune Adi Specia

Surat (23:25)Ahmedabad Jn (04:00)
18401   Puri Okha Exp

Surat (23:50)Ahmedabad Jn (03:35)
19055   Bl Jodhpur Exp

Surat (23:50)Sabarmati Jn (04:16)
11454   Prerana Express

Surat (23:50)Ahmedabad Jn (03:45)

About Ahmedabad City

One of the largest cities in India, Ahmedabad is one of Gujarat's most important towns. Founded in 1411 by Sultan Ahmed Shah, Ahmedabad became known for its strong and diverse textile industry during the British colonial period, and was also very important in the Independence Movement. Known best for the Gandhi Ashram that resides on the banks of the beautiful Sabarmati River, Ahmedabad is also an important centre of learning, culture, and heritage.

More About - Surat To Ahmedabad Trains

If you are travelling from surat to ahmedabad then there are number of trains you can choose. Trains that run on this route are Ahimsa Express, Bikaner Express, Bdts Jp Spl, Ypr Jodhpur Exp, Gandhidham Spl, Ypr Adi Express, Pune Adi Specia, Suryanagari Exp, Kutch Express, Bdts Bikaner Sp and etc. You can board your train from different locations in surat like Surat. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Gujarat Queen, Bhavnagar Exp, Sau Janata Exp, Bdts Bhuj Exp, Saurashtra Mail, Gujarat Express, Saurashtra Exp, Ahmadabad Pass, Aravali Express, Ranakpur Expres or train that run weekly like Cdg Sup Spl, Bdts Jodhpur Ex, Pune Bhuj Exp, Sc Bkn Spl, St Sgnr Spl, Ypr Jodhpur Exp, Porbandar Exp, Puri Gimb Exp, Bdts Hapa Spl, Bl Jodhpur Exp etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Surat( like Bikaner Express, Gujarat Mail, Garib Nawaz Exp, Prerana Express, Bdts Bkn Sup Sp, Dadar Bhuj Exp, Ms Jodhpur Exp, Bdts Okha Spl, Bdts Bhuj Sf Sp, Kutch Express ), Sachin( like Ahmedabad Pass, Ahmadabad Pass, Gujarat Queen ), Udhna Jn( like Saurashtra Exp, Udn Bkn Ac Spl, Hwh Adi Express, Navajivan Exp ).