Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Sitarampur to Durgapur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Sitarampur to Durgapur Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
12340 Coalfield Express Sitarampur 06:46 Durgapur 07:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13008 U A Toofan Express Sitarampur 14:30 Durgapur 16:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13020 Bagh Express Sitarampur 08:13 Durgapur 09:29 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13050 Amritsar Kolkata Express Sitarampur 10:28 Durgapur 11:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13318 Blackdiamond Express Sitarampur 17:19 Durgapur 18:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Sitarampur to Durgapur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Durgapur Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities:Computer Reservation Office.