Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Major Trains Routes

Sitamarhi (SMI), Sitamarhi Railway Station

: Sitamarhi : SMI : Sitamarhi
More Sitamarhi stations :    Sitamarhi

Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sitamarhi (SMI), Sitamarhi Railway Station:

() Stop time    
1 Lichchavi Exp (14005)
Starts 23:55 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
2 Lichchavi Exp (14006)
22:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y