Shiv Ganga Exp - 12560

This train is not currently operational and runs only in certain seasons. We regret for your inconvenience.
Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time Day Distance
New Delhi (NDLS) Starts 18:55 - 1 0 km
Kanpur Central (CNB) 00:50 00:55 5 min 2 440 km
Allahabad Jn (ALD) 03:35 04:00 25 min 2 634 km
Manduadih (MUV) 07:03 07:05 2 min 2 755 km
Varanasi Jn (BSB) 07:25 Ends - 2 758 km

Train Shiv Ganga Exp - 12560 from New Delhi to Varanasi Jn passes through following stations:

New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Allahabad Jn, Manduadih, Varanasi Jn

More About - Shiv Ganga Exp – 12560

Train Name Shiv Ganga Exp, 12560 that is travelling from New Delhi to Varanasi Jn. Total stations are 5 that train Shiv Ganga Exp passes .They are namely New Delhi, Varanasi Jn, Manduadih, Kanpur Central, Allahabad Jn. Train Shiv Ganga Exp starting point is New Delhi. Varanasi Jn is the last junction for train Shiv Ganga Exp. Shiv Ganga Exp covers total distance of 758 kms.