Saugor To Bina Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Saugor to Bina Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12186 Rewanchal Exp Saugor 01:45 Bina Jn 03:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18477 Puri Utkal Express Saugor 02:00 Bina Jn 03:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11271 Vindhyachal Exp Saugor 03:30 Bina Jn 05:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11072 Kamayani Expres Saugor 03:40 Bina Jn 05:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18507 Vishakapatnam Amritsar... Saugor 04:20 Bina Jn 06:00 N N Y N N Y Y
11449 Jammutawi Exp Saugor 10:30 Bina Jn 12:15 N Y N N N N N
18236 Bilaspur bhopal Passen... Saugor 12:10 Bina Jn 14:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58220 Chirmiri Bilaspur Pass... Saugor 12:10 Bina Jn 14:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19605 Koaa Aii Expres Saugor 14:45 Bina Jn 16:10 N N N N N N Y
13025 Howrah bhopal Express Saugor 14:45 Bina Jn 16:10 N Y N N N N N
11466 Jbp Somnath Exp Saugor 15:00 Bina Jn 16:10 Y N N N N Y N
09412 Pnbe Adi Spl Saugor 16:20 Bina Jn 18:10 N N N Y N N N
19306 Shipra Exp Saugor 16:25 Bina Jn 18:10 N Y N N Y N Y
22912 Howrah shipra Express Saugor 16:25 Bina Jn 18:00 N Y N N Y N Y
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/bina-saugor-train-tickets.html">Bina to Saugor</a>

Saugor to Bina Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Saugor To Bina Trains

Want to travel from saugor to bina on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains that run on this route are Shipra Exp, Jammutawi Exp, Utkal Express, Kamayani Expres, Jbp Somnath Exp, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, Vindhyachal Exp, Bsp Bpl Pas, Pnbe Adi Spl and etc. The train starts from various stations in saugor like Saugor. Choose trains between saugor to bina with time approximately from 2 hrs 15 mins to 1 hours 10 mins. Out of these 6 trains run daily and are Bsp Bpl Pas, Utkal Express, Rewanchal Exp, Vindhyachal Exp, Kamayani Expres, Chrm Bsp Pass and 8 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from saugor like from Saugor( like Jbp Somnath Exp, Koaa Aii Expres, Rewanchal Exp, Utkal Express, Jammutawi Exp, Vindhyachal Exp, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, Pnbe Adi Spl, Bsp Bpl Pas, Shipra Exp ).