Available Trains

18312   Bsb Sbp Express

Ranchi (04:25)Rourkela (07:55)
13352   Dhanbad Express

Ranchi (08:55)Rourkela (05:10)
18110   Jat Muri Rou Ex

Ranchi (09:45)Rourkela (14:05)
18102   Muri Express

Ranchi (09:50)Rourkela (14:05)
13351   Dhn Alappuzha E

Ranchi (15:05)Rourkela (18:30)
12831   Bbs Garib Rath

Ranchi (20:10)Rourkela (23:30)
17006   Dbg Hyb Express

Ranchi (21:25)Rourkela (00:35)

More About - Ranchi To Rourkela Trains

Book your train tickets from ranchi to rourkela. Some of the trains that run on this route are Bsb Sbp Express, Dhanbad Express, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Dbg Hyb Express, Muri Express, Dhn Alappuzha E, Bbs Garib Rath and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Ranchi. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 4 hrs 20 mins to -4 hours -45 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Muri Express, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Dhn Alappuzha E, Dhanbad Express or train that run weekly like Dbg Hyb Express, Bsb Sbp Express, Bbs Garib Rath etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Ranchi( like Dhn Alappuzha E, Dhanbad Express, Muri Express, Bsb Sbp Express, Dbg Hyb Express, Bbs Garib Rath, Jat Muri Rou Ex ).