Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Raipur to Tumsar Road Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Raipur to Tumsar Road Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
12787 Bilaspur Tirunelveli Express Raipur Jn 10:05 Tumsar Road 13:29 N Y N N N N N
12807 Samta Express Raipur Jn 17:00 Tumsar Road 20:34 N Y Y Y N Y Y
12810 Kolkata Mumbai Mail Raipur Jn 09:10 Tumsar Road 12:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12834 Kolkata Ahmedabad Express Raipur Jn 13:45 Tumsar Road 17:27 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12855 Nagpur Intercit Raipur Jn 18:10 Tumsar Road 21:27 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16327 Korba Trivandrum Expres Raipur Jn 23:30 Tumsar Road 02:57 N N Y N N Y N
18030 Shalimar Lokmanyatilak Express Raipur Jn 06:40 Tumsar Road 10:54 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18237 Chattisgarh Express Raipur Jn 16:20 Tumsar Road 20:02 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18239 Gevra Nagpur Express Raipur Jn 22:35 Tumsar Road 02:34 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Raipur to Tumsar Road Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Raipur Junction

Amenities: Waiting Room , Retiring Room, Cloak Room, Computerized Reservation Offices, Refreshment Room - Veg./ Non Veg., Water Cooler, Book Stall, PCO/STD/ IDS Booth.�


Tumsar Road Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities: Waiting Room ,Cloak Room, Computerized Reservation Offices, Water Cooler.