Available Trains

12860   Gitanjali Exp

Raipur Jn (02:25)Nagpur (07:20)
02870   Hwh Ltt Spl

Raipur Jn (03:00)Nagpur (08:20)
12574   Hwh Snsi Expres

Raipur Jn (03:05)Nagpur (08:20)
12870   Hwh Cstm Expres

Raipur Jn (03:10)Nagpur (08:20)
22846   Hte Pune Exp

Raipur Jn (05:20)Nagpur (10:55)
18473   Puri Ju Express

Raipur Jn (05:20)Nagpur (10:55)
18030   Shm Ltt Express

Raipur Jn (06:45)Ajni (13:48)
12409   Gondwana Expres

Raipur Jn (07:45)Nagpur (12:45)
08612   Hte Ngp Special

Raipur Jn (07:50)Nagpur (13:15)
17006   Dbg Hyb Express

Raipur Jn (08:00)Nagpur (13:40)
12810   Hwh Mumbai Mail

Raipur Jn (09:10)Nagpur (14:10)
12743   Puri St Wkly Ex

Raipur Jn (09:55)Nagpur (14:35)
22827   Puri Surat Exp

Raipur Jn (09:55)Nagpur (14:35)
12994   Puri Gimb Exp

Raipur Jn (09:55)Nagpur (14:35)
12843   Puri Adi Exp

Raipur Jn (09:55)Nagpur (14:35)
18405   Puri Adi Exp

Raipur Jn (09:55)Nagpur (14:35)
12787   Bsp Ten Express

Raipur Jn (10:10)Nagpur (15:05)
22619   Bsp Ten Express

Raipur Jn (10:10)Nagpur (15:05)
22815   Bsp Ers S F Exp

Raipur Jn (10:10)Nagpur (15:05)
12130   Azad Hind Exp

Raipur Jn (10:55)Nagpur (15:40)
12906   Hwh Pbr Okhaex

Raipur Jn (11:30)Nagpur (16:20)
12102   Jnaneswarisupdl

Raipur Jn (11:30)Nagpur (16:20)
12950   Pbr Kaviguru Ex

Raipur Jn (12:55)Nagpur (17:50)
12146   Bbs Ltt Sup Exp

Raipur Jn (12:55)Nagpur (17:50)
12152   Samarsata Exp

Raipur Jn (12:55)Nagpur (17:50)
12849   Bsp Pune Sup Ex

Raipur Jn (13:20)Nagpur (18:20)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Raipur Jn (13:45)Ajni (19:19)
12441   Bsp Ndls Raj Ex

Raipur Jn (15:40)Nagpur (20:25)
18237   Chattisgarh Exp

Raipur Jn (16:20)Nagpur (21:40)
12807   Samta Express

Raipur Jn (17:00)Nagpur (22:25)
12855   Nagpur Intercit

Raipur Jn (17:55)Nagpur (23:00)
08060   Shm Ltt Sf Spl

Raipur Jn (19:00)Nagpur (00:05)
22866   Puri Ltt Sf Exp

Raipur Jn (19:00)Nagpur (00:05)
12746   Puri Ltt Sf Exp

Raipur Jn (19:00)Nagpur (00:05)
12812   Hte Ltt Super

Raipur Jn (19:00)Nagpur (00:05)
12880   Bbs Ltt Sf Exp

Raipur Jn (19:00)Nagpur (00:05)
18239   Gad Ngp Exp

Raipur Jn (22:35)Nagpur (05:30)
16327   Krba Tvc Expres

Raipur Jn (23:15)Nagpur (04:35)
58111   Tata Itr Pass

Raipur Jn (23:25)Itwari (06:45)

More About - Raipur To Nagpur Trains

Book your train tickets from raipur to nagpur. To name some trains that run from raipur to nagpur are Bsp Ndls Raj Ex, Bsp Pune Sup Ex, Bbs Ltt Sf Exp, Samta Express, Puri Ltt Sf Exp, Bsp Ers S F Exp, Puri Ju Express, Puri St Wkly Ex, Puri Surat Exp and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in raipur like Raipur Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 7 hrs 20 mins to 4 hours 40 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Hwh Adi Express, Nagpur Intercit, Chattisgarh Exp, Shm Ltt Express, Gad Ngp Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Azad Hind Exp, Tata Itr Pass, Gitanjali Exp or train that run sporadically like Puri Adi Exp, Dbg Hyb Express, Krba Tvc Expres, Samarsata Exp, Shm Ltt Sf Spl, Hwh Pbr Okhaex, Bbs Ltt Sup Exp, Gondwana Expres, Pbr Kaviguru Ex, Bsp Ers S F Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Raipur Jn( like Puri Adi Exp, Dbg Hyb Express, Shm Ltt Express, Hwh Snsi Expres, Nagpur Intercit, Hte Ltt Super, Bbs Ltt Sup Exp, Hwh Ltt Spl, Hwh Adi Express, Bsp Ten Express ).