Available Trains 

01030   Pune Nagpur Spl

Pune Jn (05:20)Nagpur (22:00)
11045   Dikshabhoomi Ex

Pune Jn (07:40)Nagpur (07:35)
22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Pune Jn (10:45)Nagpur (01:55)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Pune Jn (14:00)Nagpur (06:25)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Pune Jn (17:40)Nagpur (09:25)
12135   Pune Nagpur Exp

Pune Jn (17:40)Nagpur (09:25)
12113   Nagpur Garibrat

Pune Jn (17:40)Nagpur (09:25)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Pune Jn (18:25)Nagpur (10:10)
11039   Maharashtra Exp

Pune Jn (23:20)Itwari (17:49)

About Pune City 

Pune, once called as ‘Punyanagari' (literally meaning the ‘City of Virtues'), is the second biggest city of Maharashtra state. Situated 160 kms southeast of Mumbai, Pune is considered as the ‘Cultural capital of Marathi speaking people'. Existence of Pune dates back to 937 AD, and Chatrapathi Shivaji, founder of the Maratha Empire spent early part of his life here. Even today after several centuries, various edifices in the city narrate the tales of the glorious past. With its marvelous ancient temples, exquisite sculptures, educational institutions, thumping nightlife, yoga, mediation and personality development centres and much more, Pune draws visitors from all over the world. 

More About - Pune To Nagpur Trains 

If you are travelling from pune to nagpur then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains running on this route are Pune Nagpur Spl, Pune Hatia Sup, Pune Nagpur Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Pune Bilaspur S, Nagpur Garibrat, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Pa Bilaspur Exp, Maharashtra Exp. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Pune Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 23 hrs 55 mins to 15 hours 10 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Azad Hind Exp, Maharashtra Exp or trains that run weekly like Pune Nagpur Spl, Pune Nagpur Exp, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Pune Hatia Sup, Nagpur Garibrat, Pa Bilaspur Exp, Pune Bilaspur S and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Pune Jn( like Pune Nagpur Spl, Maharashtra Exp, Pune Nagpur Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Pune Hatia Sup, Nagpur Garibrat, Pa Bilaspur Exp, Pune Bilaspur S, Dikshabhoomi Ex ).