Peddapalli (PDPL), Peddapalli Railway Station

Name: Peddapalli Code: PDPL City: Peddapalli
More Peddapalli stations : Peddapalli
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Peddapalli (PDPL), Peddapalli :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12721 Nizamuddin Exp 02:20 02:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12861 Link Daksin Exp 02:21 02:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17234 Bhagyanagar Exp 05:39 05:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17035 Telangana Exp 11:34 11:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17036 Telangana Exp 15:54 15:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16094 Ljn Mas Exp 16:49 16:51 2 min N Y N N Y N N
16032 Andaman Express 16:49 16:51 2 min Y N N Y N N Y
16093 Lucknow Exp 18:54 18:55 1 min N Y N N N Y N
16031 Andaman Express 18:54 18:55 1 min N N Y Y N N Y
17233 Bhagyanagar Exp 18:59 19:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12722 Dakshin Express 23:53 23:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Peddapalli Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Peddapalli station are Bhagyanagar Exp, Ljn Mas Exp, Bhagyanagar Exp, Andaman Express, Telangana Exp, Dakshin Express, Link Daksin Exp, Nizamuddin Exp, Lucknow Exp, Telangana Exp. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Link Daksin Exp, Dakshin Express, Nizamuddin Exp, Bhagyanagar Exp, Telangana Exp etc or train that run sporadically like Andaman Express, Lucknow Exp, Ljn Mas Exp and etc.