Available Trains

13236   Intercity Exp

Danapur (05:05)Bhagalpur (11:07)
22406   Anvt Bgp G Rath

Danapur (05:30)Bhagalpur (10:50)
12368   Vikramshila Exp

Patna Jn (06:55)Bhagalpur (12:25)
12336   Bhagalpur Exp

Danapur (11:57)Bhagalpur (18:30)
15647   Guwahati Expres

Danapur (11:57)Bhagalpur (18:35)
19047   St Bhagalpur Ex

Danapur (12:28)Bhagalpur (19:10)
04030   Ndls Mldt Spl

Patna Jn (13:25)Bhagalpur (19:10)
14004   Ndls Mldt Exp

Patna Jn (13:25)Bhagalpur (19:10)
14056   Brahmputra Mail

Patna Jn (14:55)Bhagalpur (19:45)
13134   Bsb Sdah Expres

Danapur (15:00)Bhagalpur (23:40)
12350   Ndls Bgp Expres

Patna Jn (15:10)Bhagalpur (20:00)
03408   Ndls Bgp Spl

Patna Jn (15:10)Bhagalpur (20:00)
13402   Intercity Exp

Danapur (16:15)Bhagalpur (22:40)
13484   Farakka Express

Danapur (20:05)Bhagalpur (02:12)
13414   Farkka Express

Danapur (20:05)Bhagalpur (02:12)
13416   Pnbe Mldt Expre

Patna Jn (21:45)Bhagalpur (02:55)
13242   Rjpb Banka Exp

Rjndr Ngr Bihar (23:25)Bhagalpur (04:39)

About Patna City

Patna is the capital city of the state of Bihar. One of the world's oldest continuously inhabited places, Patna was earlier known by various names such as Azimabad, Kusumpur and Patalipurta. Besides a place of historic significance, Patna is also a sacred place for Sikhs. Guru Gobind Singh, the tenth and last guru of Sikhs born in Patna. Set on the southern bank of the River Ganges, the city also serves as an excellent base for visiting the Buddhist, Hindu and Jain pilgrimage centres of Bodhgaya, Nalanda, Pawapuri, Vaishali and Rajgir. A bustling capital city, Patna is also home to some of country's renowned educational institutions.

More About - Patna To Bhagalpur Trains

Planning to travel from patna to bhagalpur via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains running on this route are Ndls Mldt Exp, Vikramshila Exp, Pnbe Mldt Expre, Farkka Express, Guwahati Expres, Ndls Bgp Spl, Intercity Exp, Intercity Exp, Ndls Bgp Expres, Bsb Sdah Expres. You can board your train from different locations in patna like Danapur, Patna Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 8 hrs 40 mins to 4 hours 50 mins. Out of these 3 trains run daily and are Brahmputra Mail, Bsb Sdah Expres, Vikramshila Exp and 14 are on weekly basis. Get your tickets booked on trains from Danapur( like Bhagalpur Exp, Farkka Express, Guwahati Expres, Bsb Sdah Expres, Intercity Exp, Farakka Express, St Bhagalpur Ex, Anvt Bgp G Rath, Intercity Exp ), Patna Jn( like Ndls Bgp Expres, Vikramshila Exp, Ndls Bgp Spl, Brahmputra Mail, Ndls Mldt Spl, Ndls Mldt Exp, Pnbe Mldt Expre ), Rjndr Ngr Bihar( like Rjpb Banka Exp ).