Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Nanded to Manmad Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Nanded to Manmad Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
07106 Hyderabad Deccan Ajmer Special Nanded 03:30 Manmad Jn 10:20 N N N N N Y N
08567 Vishakapatnam Shirdi Special Nanded 00:15 Manmad Jn 08:45 N N N Y N N N
11046 Dikshabhumi Express Nanded 04:00 Manmad Jn 12:40 N N Y N N N N
11402 Nandigram Express Nanded 17:00 Manmad Jn 00:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12715 Sachkhand Express Nanded 09:30 Manmad Jn 15:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12730 Pune Express Nanded 21:20 Manmad Jn 03:20 N Y N N N N Y
16733 Rameswaram Okha Expres Nanded 06:15 Manmad Jn 12:40 N N N N N N Y
17058 Devagiri Express Nanded 18:50 Manmad Jn 01:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17064 Ajanta Express Nanded 23:40 Manmad Jn 06:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17618 Tapovan Express Nanded 10:30 Manmad Jn 16:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17688 Marathwada Express Nanded 05:30 Manmad Jn 13:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57516 Nanded Daundpassenger Nanded 20:50 Manmad Jn 05:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Nanded to Manmad Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Manmad Junction

Amenities: STD/PCO Booth, Computer Reservation Office, Retiring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment - Veg. / Non-Veg., Light Refreshment Stall, Book Stall.