Available Trains

12812   Hte Ltt Super

Nagpur (00:20)Badnera Jn (03:00)
08060   Shm Ltt Sf Spl

Nagpur (00:25)Badnera Jn (03:00)
12860   Gitanjali Exp

Nagpur (07:30)Badnera Jn (10:15)
01223   Ngp Adi Spl

Nagpur (08:10)Badnera Jn (11:00)
12870   Hwh Cstm Expres

Nagpur (08:30)Badnera Jn (11:20)
02870   Hwh Ltt Spl

Nagpur (08:30)Badnera Jn (11:20)
12406   Gondwana Expres

Nagpur (09:15)Badnera Jn (12:25)
11454   Prerana Express

Nagpur (09:35)Badnera Jn (12:40)
11040   Maharashtra Exp

Itwari (10:08)Badnera Jn (14:10)
01029   Ngp Pune Specia

Nagpur (11:00)Badnera Jn (13:45)
22846   Hte Pune Exp

Nagpur (11:05)Badnera Jn (13:45)
18030   Shm Ltt Express

Itwari (12:13)Badnera Jn (17:00)
12810   Hwh Mumbai Mail

Nagpur (14:20)Badnera Jn (17:50)
01098   Ngp Cstm Sup Sp

Nagpur (14:20)Badnera Jn (17:50)
12843   Puri Adi Exp

Nagpur (14:45)Badnera Jn (17:30)
18405   Puri Adi Exp

Nagpur (14:45)Badnera Jn (17:30)
01404   Ngp Kop Spl

Nagpur (15:00)Badnera Jn (18:05)
11403   Ngp Kop Express

Nagpur (15:00)Badnera Jn (18:05)
12130   Azad Hind Exp

Nagpur (15:50)Badnera Jn (18:25)
01422   Nagpur Ltt Spl

Nagpur (16:15)Badnera Jn (19:40)
01014   Ngp Cstm Spl

Nagpur (16:15)Badnera Jn (19:35)
12906   Hwh Pbr Okhaex

Nagpur (16:30)Badnera Jn (19:10)
12102   Jnaneswarisupdl

Nagpur (16:30)Badnera Jn (19:10)
12106   Vidarbha Expres

Nagpur (17:15)Badnera Jn (19:57)
12950   Pbr Kaviguru Ex

Nagpur (18:00)Badnera Jn (20:45)
12152   Samarsata Exp

Nagpur (18:00)Badnera Jn (20:45)
12146   Bbs Ltt Sup Exp

Nagpur (18:00)Badnera Jn (20:45)
12120   Ngp Amravati Ex

Nagpur (18:25)Badnera Jn (21:10)
12136   Nagpur Pune Exp

Nagpur (18:35)Badnera Jn (21:30)
12849   Bsp Pune Sup Ex

Nagpur (18:35)Badnera Jn (21:30)
12114   Pune Garibrath

Nagpur (18:35)Badnera Jn (21:30)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Nagpur (19:10)Badnera Jn (22:10)
12140   Sewagram Exp

Nagpur (21:00)Badnera Jn (00:20)

More About - Nagpur To Badnera Trains

Want to travel from nagpur to badnera on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains running on this route are Hwh Cstm Expres, Ngp Kop Express, Hte Pune Exp, Prerana Express, Ngp Cstm Sup Sp, Hte Ltt Super, Nagpur Ltt Spl, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Pune Garibrath, Ngp Amravati Ex. There are different starting junctions like Nagpur. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 4 hrs 47 mins to 2 hours 35 mins. Out of these 8 trains run daily and are Azad Hind Exp, Hwh Adi Express, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Gitanjali Exp, Maharashtra Exp, Sewagram Exp, Shm Ltt Express, Vidarbha Expres and 25 are on weekly basis. Get your tickets booked on trains from Nagpur( like Gitanjali Exp, Hte Ltt Super, Ngp Pune Specia, Ngp Kop Spl, Pune Garibrath, Nagpur Pune Exp, Sewagram Exp, Bsp Pune Sup Ex, Hwh Adi Express, Vidarbha Expres ), Itwari( like Shm Ltt Express, Maharashtra Exp ).