Nagaur To Bikaner Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Nagaur to Bikaner Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
09734 Kota Hmh Specia Nagaur 02:19 Bikaner Jn 04:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12496 Pratap Express Nagaur 03:40 Bikaner Jn 05:50 N N N N N N Y
15632 Guwahati Barmer Bikane... Nagaur 04:35 Bikaner Jn 07:10 Y N N N N Y N
12307 Hwh Ju Express Nagaur 05:22 Bikaner Jn 08:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12463 Rajsthn S Krant Nagaur 07:35 Bikaner Jn 10:45 Y N N Y N Y N
04728 Bdts Bkn Sup Sp Nagaur 10:00 Bikaner Jn 12:30 N N Y N N N N
12490 Ddr Bikaner Exp Nagaur 10:32 Bikaner Jn 13:10 Y N N Y N N N
14708 Bandra Terminus Ranakp... Nagaur 12:58 Bikaner Jn 15:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14888 Barmer Kalka Express Nagaur 13:50 Bikaner Jn 16:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
24888 Barmer Haridwar haridw... Nagaur 13:50 Bikaner Jn 16:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06013 Bikaner Exp Nagaur 14:11 Bikaner Jn 17:00 N N Y N N N N
17037 Secunderabad bikaner E... Nagaur 14:21 Bikaner Jn 17:00 N N N Y Y N N
07103 Sc Bkn Spl Nagaur 14:29 Bikaner Jn 17:10 N N N N Y N N
04724 St Sgnr Spl Nagaur 15:10 Bikaner Jn 17:55 N N N Y N N N
04702 Udn Bkn Ac Spl Nagaur 15:40 Bikaner Jn 18:15 N N Y N N N N
54704 Jodhpur bhatinda Passe... Nagaur 17:59 Bikaner Jn 21:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16312 Kochuveli Bikaner Expr... Nagaur 18:58 Bikaner Jn 22:00 Y N N N N N N
12468 Jp Bkn Intercit Nagaur 19:33 Bikaner Jn 21:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09023 Bdts Bikaner Sp Nagaur 20:15 Bikaner Jn 22:15 Y N N Y N N N
19223 Ahmedabad Jammu Tawai... Nagaur 22:37 Bikaner Jn 01:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04751 Jp Bkn Spl Nagaur 23:35 Bikaner Jn 02:30 N N N N N Y N

You can also check trains from Bikaner to Nagaur

Nagaur to Bikaner Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

More About - Nagaur To Bikaner Trains

Are you looking for a train from nagaur to bikaner? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains that run on this route are Rajsthn S Krant, Bdts Bkn Sup Sp, Sc Bkn Exp, Kota Hmh Specia, Bikaner Exp, Bme Hw Link Exp, Pratap Express, Bdts Bikaner Sp, Udn Bkn Ac Spl, Ddr Bikaner Exp and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Nagaur. Out of these 8 trains run daily and are Ranakpur Expres, Bme Hw Link Exp, Kota Hmh Specia, Barmer Klk Exp, Hwh Ju Express, Ju Bti Pasenger, Jp Bkn Intercit, Adi Jat Express and 13 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from nagaur like from Nagaur( like Ju Bti Pasenger, Bme Hw Link Exp, Bikaner Exp, Sc Bkn Exp, Adi Jat Express, Jp Bkn Intercit, Pratap Express, Rajsthn S Krant, Jp Bkn Spl, Ranakpur Expres ).