Mumbai To Harihar Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between mumbai to Harihar Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
16505 Gandhidham bg Bangalor... Kalyan Jn 01:10 Harihar 20:05 N N Y N N N N
16507 Bhagat Ki Kothi Bangal... Kalyan Jn 01:10 Harihar 20:05 N N N N Y N Y
16209 Ajmer mysore Express Kalyan Jn 01:10 Harihar 20:05 Y N N N N Y N
06502 Yesvantpur Spl Kalyan Jn 04:50 Harihar 03:10 N N N Y N N N
11021 Tirunelveli Exp Dadar 21:30 Harihar 14:48 N Y Y N N Y N
11005 Puducherry Exp Dadar 21:30 Harihar 14:48 Y N N N Y N Y
11017 Ltt Karaikal Ex Dadar 21:30 Harihar 14:30 Y N Y Y Y Y Y
11035 Sharavathi Exp Dadar 21:30 Harihar 14:48 N N N Y N N N
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/harihar-mumbai-train-tickets.html">Harihar to Mumbai</a>

Mumbai to Harihar Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Mumbai To Harihar Trains

Are you looking for a train from mumbai to harihar? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Trains that run on this route are Yesvantpur Spl, Aii Mys Express, Gimb Sbc Expres, Chalukya Expres, Sharavathi Exp, Puducherry Exp, Tirunelveli Exp, Bgkt Sbcexp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Dadar, Kalyan Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 22 hrs 20 mins to 17 hours 0 mins. Get your tickets booked on trains from Kalyan Jn( like Yesvantpur Spl, Aii Mys Express, Gimb Sbc Expres, Bgkt Sbcexp ), Dadar( like Chalukya Expres, Puducherry Exp, Tirunelveli Exp, Sharavathi Exp ).