Mumbai Central (BCT), Mumbai Railway Station

Name: Mumbai Central Code: BCT City: Mumbai
More Mumbai stations : Andheri     Bombay Vt     Mumbai Central     Bandra Terminus     Borivali     Bhayandar     Mumbai Cst     Dadar     Dadar     Karjat     Kalyan Jn     Lokmanyatilak T     Bombay Masjid     Neral     Thane
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mumbai Central (BCT), Mumbai :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59076 Bhusaval surat Mumbai Central Passenger 04:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59442 Ahmedabad jn Passenger 04:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12928 Vadodara Exp 04:50 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12904 Goldn Temple Ml 05:20 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19011 Mumbai Central Gujarat Express Starts 05:45 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09002 Adi Bct Sup Spl 05:45 Ends - N Y N Y N Y N
12268 Bct Duronto Exp 06:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12962 Indore Avantika Express 06:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12902 Gujarat Mail 06:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19006 Okha Saurashtra Mail 07:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59460 Veraval Mumbai Central Passenger Express 07:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12956 Jaipur Mumbai Central Superfast 07:40 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail Starts 08:20 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12952 New Delhi Mumbai Rajdhani 08:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12954 H Nizamuddin August Kranti Rajdhani Express 10:00 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12922 Flying Ranee 10:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12240 Jp Bct Duronto 11:40 Ends - N N Y N Y N N
12228 Mumbai Duronto 11:40 Ends - Y N N N N Y N
59439 Mumbai Central Ahmadabad Passenger Starts 12:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12934 Ahmedabad karnavati Express 12:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12933 Karnavati Exp Starts 13:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22210 New Delhi Mumbai Duronto Express 16:15 Ends - N N Y N N N Y
19012 Ahmedabad Gujarat Express 16:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12951 Mumbai Central Mumbai Rajdhani Starts 16:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12953 Mumbai Central August Kranti Rajdhani Express Starts 17:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12921 Flying Ranee Starts 17:55 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12961 Mumbai Central Avantika Express Starts 19:05 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra Express 19:15 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09003 Ndls Ac Sup Fas Starts 19:45 - N Y N N N Y N
09005 Ndls Ac Sf Spl Starts 19:45 - N N Y N N N Y
19024 Firozpur Cant Mumbai Central Janata 20:10 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19005 Mumbai Central Saurashtra Mail Starts 20:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09004 Ndls Bct Sf Exp 21:15 Ends - Y N N Y N N N
09006 Ndls Bct Ac Spl 21:15 Ends - N Y N N Y N N
12010 Shatabdi Exp 21:35 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y N
12901 Gujarat Mail Starts 22:00 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59441 Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger Starts 22:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09001 Ahmedabad Sup S Starts 22:50 - N Y N Y N N Y
12227 Indore Duronto Starts 23:15 - N N N Y N Y N
22209 Mumbai New Delhi Duronto Express Starts 23:15 - Y N N N Y N N
12239 Jaipur Duronto Starts 23:15 - N Y N N N N Y
12267 Adi Duronto Exp Starts 23:25 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12927 Vadodara Exp Starts 23:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Mumbai Central

Mumbai Central is one of the busiest station of the Mumbai.


Mumbai Central Railway Station


Distances From: Major landmarks within 20 km distance.

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Mumbai Central Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Mumbai Central station are Ag Kranti Rjdhn, Gujarat Express, Flying Ranee, Gujarat Mail, Goldn Temple Ml, Avantika Exp, Bct Duronto Exp, Gujarat Mail, Ahmedabad Pass, Ahmedabad Pass. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains starts from here like Mumbai Rajdhani, Goldentemple Ml, Bct Jp Express, Vadodara Exp, Fzr Janata Exp, Saurashtra Mail, Jaipur Duronto, Indore Duronto, Gujarat Mail, Karnavati Exp etc while some train like Ahmedabad Pass, Vadodara Exp, Gujarat Mail, Avantika Exp, Bsl St Bct Pass, Saurashtra Mail, Goldn Temple Ml, Jp Bct Supfast, Vrl Bct Pass Ex, Fzr Bct Janta arrives at 04:35, 04:50, 06:25, 06:10, 04:35, 07:10, 05:20, 07:40, 07:10, 20:10 time respectively. There are different trains like Vrl Bct Pass Ex, Gujarat Mail, Vadodara Exp, Karnavati Exp, Saurashtra Exp, Jp Bct Duronto, Shatabdi Exp, Saurashtra Mail, Ahmedabad Pass, Bct Duronto Exp etc . that ends at Mumbai Centralwhile there are trains like Ahmedabad Pass, Aug Kr Raj Exp, Gujarat Express, Karnavati Exp, Mumbai Rajdhani, Fzr Janata Exp, Gujarat Mail, Saurashtra Exp, Ndls Duronto Ex, Jaipur Duronto departs at 22:40, 17:40, 05:45, 13:40, 16:40, 07:25, 22:00, 08:20, 23:15, 23:15 time respectively. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Gujarat Express, Ahmedabad Pass, Jp Bct Supfast, Aug Kr Raj Exp, Bsl St Bct Pass, Vrl Bct Pass Ex, Karnavati Exp, Ahmadabad Pass, Vadodara Exp, Goldentemple Ml etc or train that run sporadically like Mumbai Duronto, Bct Duronto, Jaipur Duronto, Shatabdi Exp, Ndls Duronto Ex, Jp Bct Duronto, Indore Duronto and etc.