Miraj To Bangalore Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Miraj to Bangalore Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
11021 Tirunelveli Exp Miraj Jn 06:55 Banaswadi 22:19 N N Y Y N N Y
11017 Chalukya Expres Miraj Jn 06:55 Yesvantpur Jn 20:50 Y Y N Y Y Y Y
11005 Puducherry Exp Miraj Jn 06:55 Krishnarajapurm 22:33 Y Y N N N Y N
16531 Sbc Garib Nawaj Miraj Jn 10:35 Bangalore Cy Jn 04:45 N Y N N N N N
16533 Bgkt Sbc Expres Miraj Jn 10:35 Bangalore Cy Jn 04:45 N N N Y N N N
16507 Bgkt Sbcexp Miraj Jn 10:35 Bangalore Cy Jn 03:15 N N N N Y N Y
16209 Aii Mys Express Miraj Jn 10:35 Bangalore Cy Jn 03:15 Y N N N N Y N
16505 Gimb Sbc Expres Miraj Jn 10:35 Bangalore Cy Jn 03:15 N N Y N N N N
16590 Ranichennama Ex Miraj Jn 15:45 Bangalore Cy Jn 07:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06518 Mrj Ypr Spl Miraj Jn 16:45 Yesvantpur Jn 06:20 Y N Y N Y N N
12630 Ypr S Krnti Exp Miraj Jn 16:45 Yesvantpur Jn 06:20 N N N Y N Y N

Miraj to Bangalore Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

Bangalore Cy Jn

Station Code - LJN Non Automated Reservation Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Reservation Enquiry - 1361 (English), 1362 (Hindi), 1363 (Kannada)  Non Automated Arriavl & Departure Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Arrival and Departure Enquiry: 2200971 (English), 2200972 (Hindi), 2200973 (Kannada) Station Details - Bangalore City Junction is one of the most important stations in the South Zone, and it is served by both the Southern Railways and the South Western Railways, as well as the Konkan Railway. The main station in Bangalore, it offers both meter gauge and broad gauge rail services and is situated in the city center (Majestic Area). Brindavan Express, Bangalore Mail, Karnataka Express, Bangalore Express, Kongu Express, Mysore Express, and Rajdhani Express are a few of the important trains that halt at the station. Daily services are offered to and fro Chennai and Mysore.


Bangalore Cy Jn Railway Station

Amenities: STD Booth, Tourist Information, Post & Telegraph Office, Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg), Tea stall / light refreshment, Book Stall.

Distances From: Bangalore City Railway Station (10 km), MG Road (10 km), Vidhan Soudha (9 km), and Bangalore International Airport (35-40 km).

About Bangalore City

Bangalore, or Bengaluru, is the Garden City of India. A very popular destination, Bangalore is well-connected with trains to the rest of the country. Bangalore is a major hub of the Indian Railways. With so much ease and reliability, along with the simplicity of easy online reservations, more and more people opt to travel by Indian Railways.


Bangalore City Junction (SBC) is the prime railway station of the city. Bangalore city is well connected to the rest of the nation by meter gauge and broad gauge rail services. The railway station is very much situated in the city center. Bangalore Express, Rajdhani Express, Brindavan Express, Kongu Express, Bangalore Mail, Mysore Express, and Karnataka are few of the main trains that serve the city. There is regular train service to and fro Mysore and Chennai.


Bangalore has several nearby sightseeing places that come in a wide-variety of destination types, ranging from forests to hills, temple towns to archaeological monuments, palaces to tea plantations, all of which are easily accessible by the Indian Railways. These destinations include: Mysore (139 km), Ramanagara (49 km), Sangama (103 km), Savandurga (103 km), Nandi Hills (60 km), Bannerghatta National Park (outskirts), Krishna Raja Sagar Dam and Brindavan Gardens (143 km), Coorg (252 km), Srirangapatnam (127 km), as well as Belur and Halebid (213 km), and many more!

More About - Miraj To Bangalore Trains

Planning to travel from miraj to bangalore via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Trains that run on this route are Bgkt Sbc Expres, Puducherry Exp, Sbc Garib Nawaj, Gimb Sbc Expres, Mrj Ypr Spl, Tirunelveli Exp, Bgkt Sbcexp, Ypr S Krnti Exp, Aii Mys Express, Chalukya Expres and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Miraj Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 18 hrs 10 mins to 13 hours 35 mins. Out of these 1 trains run daily and are Ranichennama Ex and 10 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points from Miraj Jn( like Puducherry Exp, Chalukya Expres, Tirunelveli Exp, Mrj Ypr Spl, Ranichennama Ex, Ypr S Krnti Exp, Bgkt Sbc Expres, Aii Mys Express, Bgkt Sbcexp, Sbc Garib Nawaj ).