Available Trains

12474   Sarvodaya Exp

Mathura Jn (00:10)Kota Jn (03:45)
12476   Sarvodaya Exp

Mathura Jn (00:10)Kota Jn (03:45)
12472   Swaraj Express

Mathura Jn (00:10)Kota Jn (03:45)
12478   Jat Jamnagr Exp

Mathura Jn (00:10)Kota Jn (03:45)
12416   Intercity Exp

Mathura Jn (00:40)Kota Jn (04:40)
19020   Dehradun Exp

Mathura Jn (01:45)Kota Jn (07:30)
29020   Dehradun Expres

Mathura Jn (01:45)Kota Jn (07:30)
04096   Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp

Mathura Jn (02:10)Kota Jn (06:10)
09006   Ndls Bct Ac Spl

Mathura Jn (02:10)Kota Jn (06:45)
09004   Ndls Bct Sf Exp

Mathura Jn (02:10)Kota Jn (07:05)
13237   Pnbe Kota Exp

Mathura Jn (07:55)Kota Jn (12:55)
13239   Pnbe Kota Exp

Mathura Jn (07:55)Kota Jn (12:55)
09808   Nzm Kota Sf Spl

Mathura Jn (08:07)Kota Jn (13:15)
12904   Goldn Temple Ml

Mathura Jn (10:00)Kota Jn (14:15)
12060   Kota Janshtbdi

Mathura Jn (15:20)Kota Jn (19:40)
12918   Gujrat S Kranti

Mathura Jn (16:05)Kota Jn (19:45)
19024   Fzr Bct Janta

Mathura Jn (17:05)Kota Jn (23:10)
12910   Bdts Garib Rath

Mathura Jn (17:12)Kota Jn (20:05)
12248   Nzm Bdts Yuva

Mathura Jn (17:12)Kota Jn (20:05)
12954   Ag Kranti Rjdhn

Mathura Jn (18:40)Kota Jn (21:40)
22926   Paschim Express

Mathura Jn (19:15)Kota Jn (23:35)
12926   Paschim Express

Mathura Jn (19:15)Kota Jn (23:35)
09022   Jat Bdts Spl

Mathura Jn (20:42)Kota Jn (00:20)
12963   Mewar Express

Mathura Jn (21:10)Kota Jn (01:10)
05033   Gkp Bdts Spl

Mathura Jn (21:45)Kota Jn (03:20)

More About - Mathura To Kota Trains

If you are travelling from mathura to kota then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Intercity Exp, Gujrat S Kranti, Fzr Bct Janta, Dehradun Expres, Ndls Bct Ac Spl, Pnbe Kota Exp, Ag Kranti Rjdhn, Bdts Garib Rath, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Paschim Express and etc. The train starts from various stations in mathura like Mathura Jn. There are different trains that travel from mathura to kota and time taken by these trains varies from 6 hrs 5 mins to 2 hours 53 mins. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Dehradun Exp, Goldn Temple Ml, Nzm Kota Sf Spl, Dehradun Expres, Mewar Express, Paschim Express, Ag Kranti Rjdhn, Intercity Exp, Kota Janshtbdi, Fzr Bct Janta or train that run weekly like Ndls Bct Sf Exp, Sarvodaya Exp, Gujrat S Kranti, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Jat Bdts Spl, Jat Jamnagr Exp, Pnbe Kota Exp, Nzm Bdts Yuva, Bdts Garib Rath, Gkp Bdts Spl etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Mathura Jn( like Jat Bdts Spl, Mewar Express, Pnbe Kota Exp, Ndls Bct Ac Spl, Dehradun Exp, Kota Janshtbdi, Goldn Temple Ml, Nzm Kota Sf Spl, Ndls Kcvl Ac Sp, Ag Kranti Rjdhn ).