Lucknow To Shahganj Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Lucknow to Shahganj Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
19167 Ahmedabad Varansi Sab... Lucknow 01:05 Shahganj Jn 06:40 Y N Y Y N Y N
19165 Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sa... Lucknow 01:05 Shahganj Jn 06:30 N Y N N Y N Y
14018 Delhi sadbhawana Expr... Alamnagar 03:00 Shahganj Jn 08:15 N N N Y N N N
12226 Kaifiyat Exp Lucknow 03:20 Shahganj Jn 08:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14854 Jodhpur to Varanasi Ma... Lucknow 03:40 Shahganj Jn 08:15 N Y N N Y N Y
15716 Ajmer garib Nawaj Expr... Lucknow 05:35 Shahganj Jn 10:05 N Y N N N N N
14650 Amritsar saryu Yamuna... Lucknow 06:20 Shahganj Jn 10:55 N Y N Y N N Y
13238 Kota patna Express Lucknow 06:20 Shahganj Jn 10:20 Y N N N Y Y N
13484 Delhi Farakka Express Lucknow 07:45 Shahganj Jn 12:20 Y N Y N Y Y N
13010 Doon Express Lucknow 08:35 Shahganj Jn 13:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23010 Kotdwara Doon Express Lucknow 08:35 Shahganj Jn 13:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13308 Firozpur Gangasutlej E... Lucknow 12:25 Shahganj Jn 17:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19053 Surat Muzaffarnagar Ex... Lucknow 14:00 Shahganj Jn 20:30 N N N N N Y N
13152 Jammu Tawi Sealdah Exp... Lucknow 17:20 Shahganj Jn 22:32 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05286 Aii Bju Spl Lucknow 17:20 Shahganj Jn 00:20 N N N N N N Y
18192 Farrukhabad Utsarg Exp... Lucknow 18:55 Shahganj Jn 01:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14236 Bareilly Varanasi expr... Lucknow 23:15 Shahganj Jn 04:11 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05712 Aii Apdj Spl Lucknow 23:45 Shahganj Jn 07:20 N Y N N N N N
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/shahganj-lucknow-train-tickets.html">Shahganj to Lucknow</a>

Lucknow to Shahganj Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the ‘City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.

More About - Lucknow To Shahganj Trains

Planning to travel from lucknow to shahganj via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Gangasatluj Exp, Doon Exxpress, Aii Bju Spl, Saryuyamuna Exp, Sabarmati Exp, Farakka Express, Marudhar Expres, St Mfp Express, Aii Apdj Spl, Doon Express and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Lucknow, Lucknow. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Kaifiyat Exp, Utsarg Exp, Doon Express, Gangasatluj Exp, Be Bsb Express, Doon Exxpress, Sealdah Express or train that run sporadically like Sabarmati Exp, St Mfp Express, Sadbhavna Exp, Aii Bju Spl, Aii Apdj Spl, Kota Pnbe Exp, Marudhar Expres, Garib Nawaj Exp, Farakka Express, Saryuyamuna Exp etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from lucknow like from Lucknow( like Kota Pnbe Exp, Marudhar Expres, Sealdah Express, Farakka Express, Doon Exxpress, Gangasatluj Exp, Aii Bju Spl, Saryuyamuna Exp, Utsarg Exp, Aii Apdj Spl ), Alamnagar( like Sadbhavna Exp ).