Available Trains

15903   Dbrg Cdg Expres

Lucknow (02:00)Saharanpur (10:40)
05903   Dbrg Cdg Specia

Lucknow (02:00)Saharanpur (11:40)
12325   Koaa Nldm Exp

Lucknow (02:25)Saharanpur (11:20)
12317   Akal Takht Exp

Lucknow (02:25)Saharanpur (11:20)
04503   Bsb Cdg Spl

Lucknow (02:45)Saharanpur (12:00)
12357   Durgiana Exp

Lucknow (02:55)Saharanpur (11:20)
15933   Dbrg Asr Expres

Lucknow (06:10)Saharanpur (14:25)
04223   Lko Cdg Spl

Lucknow (08:05)Saharanpur (15:55)
13151   Jammu Tawi Exp

Lucknow (10:40)Saharanpur (21:20)
13307   Gangasutlej Exp

Lucknow (14:50)Saharanpur (01:55)
18103   Jalianwala B Ex

Lucknow (15:20)Saharanpur (23:40)
13005   Amritsar Mail

Lucknow (15:45)Saharanpur (01:15)
13049   Amritsar Exp

Lucknow (16:10)Saharanpur (02:45)
12355   Archna Express

Lucknow (17:35)Saharanpur (01:35)
12237   Begampura Exp

Lucknow (18:15)Saharanpur (02:10)
15653   Amarnath Expres

Lucknow (19:50)Saharanpur (04:10)
15097   Amarnath Exp

Lucknow (19:50)Saharanpur (04:10)
12331   Himgiri Express

Lucknow (19:50)Saharanpur (04:10)
15651   Lohit Express

Lucknow (19:50)Saharanpur (04:10)
12587   Amar Nath Exp

Lucknow (19:50)Saharanpur (04:10)
54251   Lko Sre Pas

Lucknow (21:10)Saharanpur (18:45)
04209   Bsb Uhp Exp

Lucknow (21:15)Saharanpur (06:15)
14523   Hariharnath Exp

Lucknow (21:30)Saharanpur (06:15)
12231   Lko Cdg Express

Lucknow (22:30)Saharanpur (07:30)
15011   Ljn Cdg Express

Lucknow (22:55)Saharanpur (12:20)
14511   Nauchandi Exp

Lucknow (23:10)Saharanpur (11:50)

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the ‘City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.

More About - Lucknow To Saharanpur Trains

Want to travel from lucknow to saharanpur on rails? Know about trains in the route. Trains that run on this route are Bsb Cdg Spl, Durgiana Exp, Hariharnath Exp, Amarnath Exp, Ljn Cdg Express, Amritsar Mail, Akal Takht Exp, Amritsar Exp, Amar Nath Exp, Lko Cdg Spl and etc. You can board your train from different locations in lucknow like Lucknow, Lucknow. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Lko Sre Pas, Gangasutlej Exp, Amritsar Mail, Begampura Exp, Lko Cdg Express, Nauchandi Exp, Ljn Cdg Express, Amritsar Exp, Jammu Tawi Exp or trains that run weekly like Dbrg Cdg Expres, Lohit Express, Jalianwala B Ex, Dbrg Cdg Specia, Amarnath Expres, Koaa Nldm Exp, Akal Takht Exp, Amarnath Exp, Dbrg Asr Expres, Hariharnath Exp and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Lucknow( like Amritsar Exp, Lko Cdg Express, Bsb Uhp Exp, Ljn Cdg Express, Amar Nath Exp, Amritsar Mail, Nauchandi Exp, Jalianwala B Ex, Hariharnath Exp, Koaa Nldm Exp ).