Available Trains

15708   Asr Kir Express

Lucknow (00:50)Katihar Jn (20:10)
15716   Garib Nawaj Exp

Lucknow (05:35)Katihar Jn (00:50)
15934   Asr Dbrg Expres

Lucknow (08:15)Katihar Jn (03:50)
05014   Ljn Kyq Specia

Lucknow (10:25)Katihar Jn (03:50)
15904   Cdg Dbrg Expres

Lucknow (11:30)Katihar Jn (06:35)
05904   Cdg Dbrg Spl

Lucknow (11:30)Katihar Jn (06:35)
05641   Aii Kyq Spl

Lucknow (13:50)Katihar Jn (10:10)
19709   Kavi Guru Exp

Lucknow (14:00)Katihar Jn (10:10)
15652   Lohit Express

Lucknow (15:30)Katihar Jn (10:10)
15654   Jammu Ghy Expre

Lucknow (15:30)Katihar Jn (10:10)
12436   Ndls Dbrt Rjdhn

Lucknow (17:35)Katihar Jn (08:15)
05636   Ndls Ghy Specia

Lucknow (17:35)Katihar Jn (08:35)
12236   Ghy Rajdhani

Lucknow (17:35)Katihar Jn (08:35)
15610   Avadh Assam Exp

Lucknow (18:10)Katihar Jn (13:25)
15635   Guwahati Expres

Lucknow (21:15)Katihar Jn (17:45)
15667   Kamakhya Expres

Lucknow (21:15)Katihar Jn (17:45)
05712   Aii Apdj Spl

Lucknow (23:45)Katihar Jn (22:00)
12524   Ndls Njp Sf Exp

Lucknow (23:45)Katihar Jn (15:15)
19601   Udz Njp Exp

Lucknow (23:45)Katihar Jn (15:15)

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the ‘City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.

More About - Lucknow To Katihar Trains

Want to travel from lucknow to katihar on rails? Know about trains in the route. Trains that run on this route are Garib Nawaj Exp, Cdg Dbrg Spl, Ndls Ghy Specia, Ljn Kyq Specia, Aii Apdj Spl, Jammu Ghy Expre, Kavi Guru Exp, Kamakhya Expres, Cdg Dbrg Expres, Asr Dbrg Expres and etc. The train starts from various stations in lucknow like Lucknow. Choose trains between lucknow to katihar with time approximately from 22 hrs 15 mins to 14 hours 40 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Avadh Assam Exp, Asr Kir Express or train that run sporadically like Asr Dbrg Expres, Udz Njp Exp, Guwahati Expres, Ljn Kyq Specia, Jammu Ghy Expre, Ndls Ghy Specia, Cdg Dbrg Spl, Aii Kyq Spl, Ndls Dbrt Rjdhn, Kavi Guru Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Lucknow( like Ndls Ghy Specia, Cdg Dbrg Spl, Cdg Dbrg Expres, Ndls Dbrt Rjdhn, Aii Apdj Spl, Udz Njp Exp, Guwahati Expres, Garib Nawaj Exp, Ljn Kyq Specia, Asr Dbrg Expres ).