Station Details

Name: Lucknow City
Code: LC
City: Lucknow

Available Trains

15007   Muv Ljn Express

Arr. 05:16
Dep. 05:18
52228   Tpu Ash Express

Arr. 06:28
Dep. 06:30
15307   Nainital Exp

Arr. 06:28
Dep. 06:30
18191   Utsarg Exp

Arr. 06:56
Dep. 06:58
19039   Avadh Express

Arr. 07:14
Dep. 07:16
19037   Avadh Express

Arr. 07:14
Dep. 07:16
15203   Bju Ljn Exp

Arr. 12:33
Dep. 12:34
15204   Ljn Bju Exp

Arr. 15:14
Dep. 15:16
18192   Utsarg Exp

Arr. 19:10
Dep. 19:12
19038   Avadh Express

Arr. 19:28
Dep. 19:30
19040   Avadh Express

Arr. 19:29
Dep. 19:30
15308   Nainital Exp

Arr. 20:33
Dep. 20:35
15008   Ljn Muv Exp

Arr. 23:19
Dep. 23:21

About Lucknow City

Often referred to as the ‘City of Nawabs', Lucknow is the capital city of Uttar Pradesh state. Historically known as the Awadh region, Lucknow has always been a multi-cultural city and centre of attraction for people across the world. Besides its rich culture, the city is famous for its Hindi and Urdu poetry, musical gharanas, exquisite chikan work and delectable cuisines. Despite being a bustling capital city, Lucknow presents a unique combination of its old charm and modernity.

More About - Lucknow City Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Lucknow City station are Avadh Express, Bju Ljn Exp, Utsarg Exp, Avadh Express, Nainital Exp, Utsarg Exp, Tpu Ash Express, Muv Ljn Express, Avadh Express, Ljn Muv Exp. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Nainital Exp, Bju Ljn Exp, Muv Ljn Express, Utsarg Exp, Tpu Ash Express, Ljn Bju Exp, Ljn Muv Exp etc or some weekly trains like Avadh Express and etc.