Available Trains

12860   Gitanjali Exp

Howrah Jn (13:50)Nagpur (07:20)
12870   Hwh Cstm Expres

Howrah Jn (14:35)Nagpur (08:20)
02870   Hwh Ltt Spl

Howrah Jn (14:35)Nagpur (08:20)
12574   Hwh Snsi Expres

Howrah Jn (14:35)Nagpur (08:20)
12810   Hwh Mumbai Mail

Howrah Jn (20:15)Nagpur (14:10)
12152   Samarsata Exp

Howrah Jn (21:15)Nagpur (17:50)
12130   Azad Hind Exp

Howrah Jn (21:55)Nagpur (15:40)
12102   Jnaneswarisupdl

Howrah Jn (22:55)Nagpur (16:20)
12906   Hwh Pbr Okhaex

Howrah Jn (22:55)Nagpur (16:20)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Howrah Jn (23:55)Ajni (19:19)

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Kolkata To Nagpur Trains

If you are travelling from kolkata to nagpur then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains running on this route are Azad Hind Exp, Samarsata Exp, Hwh Snsi Expres, Hwh Cstm Expres, Hwh Ltt Spl, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Hwh Adi Express, Gitanjali Exp, Hwh Pbr Okhaex, Jnaneswarisupdl. There are different starting junctions like Howrah Jn. Choose trains between kolkata to nagpur with time approximately from 20 hrs 35 mins to 17 hours 25 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Gitanjali Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Azad Hind Exp, Hwh Adi Express or train that run sporadically like Hwh Pbr Okhaex, Hwh Ltt Spl, Jnaneswarisupdl, Hwh Cstm Expres, Samarsata Exp, Hwh Snsi Expres etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Howrah Jn( like Samarsata Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Jnaneswarisupdl, Gitanjali Exp, Hwh Ltt Spl, Hwh Pbr Okhaex, Hwh Cstm Expres, Azad Hind Exp, Hwh Snsi Expres, Hwh Adi Express ).