Kolkata To Murshidabad Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Kolkata to Murshidabad Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
13113 Kolkata Hazarduari Exp... KOLKATA 06:50 Murshidabad 11:18 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53175 Sealdah To Lalgola Pas... Sealdah 12:20 Murshidabad 17:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13117 Kolkata Berhampore Crt... KOLKATA 16:10 Murshidabad 20:12 N Y N Y N N Y
13103 Sealdah Bhagirathi Exp... Sealdah 18:20 Murshidabad 22:03 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53181 Sealdah Lalgola Passen... Sealdah 23:30 Murshidabad 04:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/murshidabad-kolkata-train-tickets.html">Murshidabad to Kolkata</a>

Kolkata to Murshidabad Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Kolkata To Murshidabad Trains

If you are travelling from kolkata to murshidabad then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Bhagirathi Exp, Lalgola Pass, Koaa Bpc Expres, Sdah Lgl Pgr, Hazarduari Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like KOLKATA, Sealdah. There are different trains that travel from kolkata to murshidabad and time taken by these trains varies from 5 hrs 32 mins to 3 hours 43 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Sdah Lgl Pgr, Hazarduari Exp, Bhagirathi Exp, Lalgola Pass and 1 are on weekly basis. There are different trains passing from various stations from kolkata like from KOLKATA( like Hazarduari Exp, Koaa Bpc Expres ), Sealdah( like Bhagirathi Exp, Sdah Lgl Pgr, Lalgola Pass ).