Available Trains 

12371   Hwh Jsm Exp

Howrah Jn (08:15)Gaya Jn (14:50)
12381   Poorva Express

Howrah Jn (08:15)Gaya Jn (14:50)
03061   Hwh Ltt Special

Howrah Jn (08:15)Gaya Jn (14:50)
12353   Hwh Lku Exp

Howrah Jn (08:15)Gaya Jn (14:50)
13151   Jammu Tawi Exp

KOLKATA (11:45)Gaya Jn (21:05)
03123   Koaa Dli Specia

KOLKATA (12:15)Gaya Jn (20:12)
12357   Durgiana Exp

KOLKATA (12:20)Gaya Jn (18:38)
12319   Koaa Agc Expres

KOLKATA (13:10)Gaya Jn (20:12)
03125   Koaa Anvtspecia

KOLKATA (13:45)Gaya Jn (21:35)
12313   Sdah Rajdhaniex

Sealdah (16:50)Gaya Jn (22:52)
12301   Kolkata Rajdhni

Howrah Jn (16:55)Gaya Jn (22:37)
19306   Shipra Exp

Howrah Jn (17:45)Gaya Jn (01:45)
12177   Chambal Exp

Howrah Jn (17:45)Gaya Jn (01:45)
12175   Chambal Exp

Howrah Jn (17:45)Gaya Jn (01:45)
22912   Shipra Exp

Howrah Jn (17:45)Gaya Jn (01:45)
12323   Hwh Ndls Expres

Howrah Jn (18:50)Gaya Jn (02:05)
12311   Hwh Dli Klk Mai

Howrah Jn (19:40)Gaya Jn (02:55)
13023   Hwh Gaya Expres

Howrah Jn (19:50)Gaya Jn (10:40)
13009   Doon Express

Howrah Jn (20:30)Gaya Jn (04:55)
12321   Hwh Mumbai Mail

Howrah Jn (22:00)Gaya Jn (05:22)
03127   Koaa Hw Special

KOLKATA (22:40)Gaya Jn (06:02)
12496   Pratap Express

KOLKATA (22:45)Gaya Jn (05:50)
12938   Garbha Express

Howrah Jn (23:00)Gaya Jn (06:02)
12987   Sdah Ajmer Exp

Sealdah (23:20)Gaya Jn (06:28)
12307   Hwh Ju Express

Howrah Jn (23:30)Gaya Jn (06:15)
03113   Sdah Ndls Spl

Sealdah (23:55)Gaya Jn (07:03)

About Kolkata City 

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Kolkata To Gaya Trains 

If you are travelling from kolkata to gaya then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains that run on this route are Hwh Ndls Expres, Koaa Anvtspecia, Hwh Ju Express, Hwh mumbai Mail, Sdah Ajmer Exp, Chambal Exp, Kolkata Rajdhni, Hwh Ltt Special, Shipra Exp and etc. There are different starting junctions like Sealdah, Howrah Jn, KOLKATA. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Hwh Gaya Expres, Jammu Tawi Exp, Sdah Ajmer Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Hwh Dli Klk Mai, Hwh Ju Express, Sdah Rajdhaniex, Doon Express or train that run weekly like Pratap Express, Hwh Ndls Expres, Koaa Dli Specia, Koaa Agc Expres, Poorva Express, Koaa Hw Special, Shipra Exp, Sdah Ndls Spl, Durgiana Exp, Hwh Ltt Special etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Howrah Jn( like Kolkata Rajdhni, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Poorva Express, Chambal Exp, Hwh Jsm Exp, Shipra Exp, Doon Express, Garbha Express, Hwh Gaya Expres, Hwh Ju Express ), KOLKATA( like Pratap Express, Jammu Tawi Exp, Durgiana Exp, Koaa Anvtspecia, Koaa Agc Expres, Koaa Hw Special, Koaa Dli Specia ), Sealdah( like Sdah Ndls Spl, Sdah Ajmer Exp, Sdah Rajdhaniex ).