Available Trains

53131   Sdah Mfp Fstpgr

Sealdah (05:50)Chittaranjan (12:08)
11105   Pratham S S Exp

KOLKATA (07:25)Chittaranjan (11:29)
12303   Poorva Express

Howrah Jn (08:05)Chittaranjan (11:04)
13007   U Abhatoofan Ex

Howrah Jn (09:35)Chittaranjan (14:07)
15235   Hwh Dbg Express

Howrah Jn (11:05)Chittaranjan (14:41)
03135   Koaa Gkp Specia

KOLKATA (11:25)Chittaranjan (16:34)
13105   Sdah Bui Expres

Sealdah (13:20)Chittaranjan (17:39)
13049   Amritsar Exp

Howrah Jn (13:50)Chittaranjan (19:01)
12023   Janshatabdi Exp

Howrah Jn (14:05)Chittaranjan (17:06)
15049   Koaa Gkp Exp

KOLKATA (14:30)Chittaranjan (18:47)
15051   Koaa Gkp Exp

KOLKATA (14:30)Chittaranjan (18:47)
15047   Purbanchal Exp

KOLKATA (14:30)Chittaranjan (18:47)
13185   Gangasagar Exp

Sealdah (15:40)Chittaranjan (21:11)
13021   Mithila Express

Howrah Jn (15:45)Chittaranjan (20:45)
13005   Amritsar Mail

Howrah Jn (19:10)Chittaranjan (22:18)
12333   Vibhuti Express

Howrah Jn (20:00)Chittaranjan (23:02)
13111   Lal Quila Exp

KOLKATA (20:15)Chittaranjan (00:02)
13039   Janta Express

Howrah Jn (20:20)Chittaranjan (00:21)
12351   Danapur Express

Howrah Jn (20:35)Chittaranjan (23:51)
13157   Tirhut Express

KOLKATA (20:55)Chittaranjan (01:36)
13155   Mithilanchal Ex

KOLKATA (20:55)Chittaranjan (01:36)
13019   Bagh Express

Howrah Jn (21:45)Chittaranjan (01:47)
53141   Koaa Jsme Pass

KOLKATA (22:25)Chittaranjan (04:18)
53139   Koaa Dghr Pgs

KOLKATA (22:25)Chittaranjan (04:18)
53049   Hwh-Mka-Pas

Howrah Jn (23:10)Chittaranjan (04:44)
12331   Himgiri Express

Howrah Jn (23:55)Chittaranjan (03:00)

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Kolkata To Chittaranjan Trains

Are you looking for a train from kolkata to chittaranjan? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains that run on this route are Poorva Express, Gangasagar Exp, Sdah Mfp Fstpgr, Bagh Express, Danapur Express, Hwh-Mka-Pas, Koaa Gkp Exp, Koaa Gkp Exp, Pratham S S Exp, Himgiri Express and etc. You can board your train from different locations in kolkata like Howrah Jn, KOLKATA, Sealdah. There are different trains that travel from kolkata to chittaranjan and time taken by these trains varies from 6 hrs 18 mins to 2 hours 59 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Bagh Express, Hwh-Mka-Pas, Janta Express, Sdah Bui Expres, Mithila Express, Danapur Express, U Abhatoofan Ex, Amritsar Mail, Vibhuti Express, Gangasagar Exp or train that run sporadically like Koaa Gkp Exp, Pratham S S Exp, Koaa Dghr Pgs, Koaa Jsme Pass, Janshatabdi Exp, Poorva Express, Koaa Gkp Exp, Tirhut Express, Purbanchal Exp, Koaa Gkp Specia etc. There are different pick up points in kolkata from Sealdah( like Gangasagar Exp, Sdah Bui Expres, Sdah Mfp Fstpgr ), KOLKATA( like Purbanchal Exp, Tirhut Express, Koaa Gkp Exp, Lal Quila Exp, Mithilanchal Ex, Koaa Gkp Exp, Koaa Jsme Pass, Pratham S S Exp, Koaa Dghr Pgs, Koaa Gkp Specia ), Howrah Jn( like Bagh Express, Vibhuti Express, Hwh-Mka-Pas, Janshatabdi Exp, U Abhatoofan Ex, Amritsar Mail, Poorva Express, Amritsar Exp, Mithila Express, Hwh Dbg Express ).