Station Details

Name: Khed
Code: KHED
City: Khed

Available Trains

10112   Konkan Kanya Ex

Arr. 00:26
Dep. 00:28
16333   Vrl Tvc Express

Arr. 01:26
Dep. 01:28
10111   Konkan Kanya Ex

Arr. 04:00
Dep. 04:02
11003   Rajya Rani Exp

Arr. 05:02
Dep. 05:04
50104   Rn Dadar Pass

Arr. 07:35
Dep. 07:36
50105   Diva Swv Pass

Arr. 10:59
Dep. 11:00
10103   Mandovi Express

Arr. 12:00
Dep. 12:02
50106   Swv Diva Pass

Arr. 14:03
Dep. 14:04
22907   Mao Hapa Sup Ex

Arr. 14:12
Dep. 14:14
10104   Mandovi Express

Arr. 16:00
Dep. 16:02
16334   Veraval Express

Arr. 17:34
Dep. 17:36
12619   Matsyagandha Ex

Arr. 19:48
Dep. 19:50
50103   Ratnagiri Pass

Arr. 21:13
Dep. 21:14
11004   Rajya Rani Exp

Arr. 23:50
Dep. 23:52

More About - Khed Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Khed station are Mandovi Express, Matsyagandha Ex, Ratnagiri Pass, Rajya Rani Exp, Mao Hapa Sup Ex, Swv Diva Pass, Veraval Express, Vrl Tvc Express, Rn Dadar Pass, Konkan Kanya Ex. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Rn Dadar Pass, Diva Swv Pass, Konkan Kanya Ex, Swv Diva Pass, Matsyagandha Ex, Mandovi Express, Rajya Rani Exp, Ratnagiri Pass etc or train that run sporadically like Vrl Tvc Express, Veraval Express, Mao Hapa Sup Ex and etc.