Available Trains

58011   Hwh Ckp Pas

Kharagpur Jn (01:50)Bankura (04:10)
58013   Hwh Bksc Pass

Kharagpur Jn (01:50)Bankura (04:10)
12575   Kgp Prr Exres

Kharagpur Jn (07:25)Bankura (09:35)
12883   Rupasibangla Ex

Kharagpur Jn (08:05)Bankura (10:00)
12885   Aranyak Express

Kharagpur Jn (09:32)Bankura (11:38)
22811   Bbs Rajdhani Ex

Kharagpur Jn (15:55)Bankura (17:20)
12815   Nandan Kanan Ex

Kharagpur Jn (17:35)Bankura (19:40)
12827   Hwh Prr Exp

Kharagpur Jn (18:32)Bankura (20:28)
12950   Pbr Kaviguru Ex

Kharagpur Jn (23:05)Bankura (01:03)
12152   Samarsata Exp

Kharagpur Jn (23:05)Bankura (01:03)

More About - Kharagpur To Bankura Trains

If you are travelling from kharagpur to bankura then there are number of trains you can choose. Trains that run on this route are Nandan Kanan Ex, Hwh Prr Exp, Aranyak Express, Bbs Rajdhani Ex, Samarsata Exp, Rupasibangla Ex, Hwh Bksc Pass, Pbr Kaviguru Ex, Kgp Prr Exres, Hwh Ckp Pas and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in kharagpur like Kharagpur Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 2 hrs 20 mins to 1 hours 25 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Hwh Bksc Pass, Hwh Prr Exp, Hwh Ckp Pas, Rupasibangla Ex and 6 are on weekly basis. Get your tickets booked on trains from Kharagpur Jn( like Rupasibangla Ex, Pbr Kaviguru Ex, Kgp Prr Exres, Hwh Ckp Pas, Aranyak Express, Hwh Prr Exp, Nandan Kanan Ex, Bbs Rajdhani Ex, Hwh Bksc Pass, Samarsata Exp ).