Available Trains 

15668   Kyq Gimb Expres

Khagaria (00:07)Patna Jn (04:40)
15636   Dwarka Express

Khagaria (00:07)Patna Jn (04:40)
12487   Seemanchal Exp

Khagaria (01:02)Patna Jn (05:10)
02520   Kyq Pnbe Specia

Khagaria (02:44)Patna Jn (09:30)
15281   Koshi Exp

Khagaria (06:23)Patna Jn (10:25)
05650   Kyq Ltt Special

Khagaria (07:50)Danapur (13:45)
02567   Shc Pnbe Spl

Khagaria (08:00)Patna Jn (11:00)
15646   Ghy Ltt Exp

Khagaria (08:16)Danapur (13:45)
05653   Ghy Bsb Special

Khagaria (08:19)Danapur (13:46)
15713   Intercity Exp

Khagaria (08:48)Patna Jn (12:40)
03281   Ntsk Rjpb Spl

Khagaria (09:06)Rjndr Ngr Bihar (14:25)
12520   Kyq Ltt Ac Exp

Khagaria (09:13)Patna Jn (13:20)
23225   Shc Dnr Link Ex

Khagaria (14:41)Danapur (20:40)
02501   Ghy Ndls Specia

Khagaria (18:47)Patna Jn (22:25)
14083   Mahananda Exp

Khagaria (19:29)Danapur (00:01)
13245   Capital Express

Khagaria (22:37)Danapur (04:58)
13247   Dnr Capital Exp

Khagaria (22:37)Danapur (04:58)
12505   North East Exp

Khagaria (23:07)Patna Jn (02:40)

About Patna City 

Patna is the capital city of the state of Bihar. One of the world's oldest continuously inhabited places, Patna was earlier known by various names such as Azimabad, Kusumpur and Patalipurta. Besides a place of historic significance, Patna is also a sacred place for Sikhs. Guru Gobind Singh, the tenth and last guru of Sikhs born in Patna. Set on the southern bank of the River Ganges, the city also serves as an excellent base for visiting the Buddhist, Hindu and Jain pilgrimage centres of Bodhgaya, Nalanda, Pawapuri, Vaishali and Rajgir. A bustling capital city, Patna is also home to some of country's renowned educational institutions.

More About - Khagaria To Patna Trains 

If you are travelling from khagaria to patna then there are number of trains you can choose. To name some trains that run from khagaria to patna are Kyq Pnbe Specia, Intercity Exp, Dwarka Express, Dnr Capital Exp, Seemanchal Exp, Kyq Gimb Expres, Capital Express, North East Exp, Ghy Ndls Specia, Ghy Ltt Exp and etc. The train starts from various stations in khagaria like Khagaria. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 6 hrs 46 mins to 3 hours 0 mins. Out of these 5 trains run daily and are Seemanchal Exp, Koshi Exp, Mahananda Exp, North East Exp, Shc Pnbe Spl and 13 are on weekly basis. There are different pick up points in khagaria from Khagaria( like Ghy Ndls Specia, Ghy Bsb Special, Koshi Exp, Kyq Pnbe Specia, North East Exp, Shc Dnr Link Ex, Capital Express, Ghy Ltt Exp, Ntsk Rjpb Spl, Seemanchal Exp ).