Available Trains

12831   Bbs Garib Rath

Jharsuguda Jn (01:20)Bhubaneswar (08:15)
22909   Bl Puri S F Ex

Jharsuguda Jn (01:40)Bhubaneswar (08:20)
18474   Ju Puri Express

Jharsuguda Jn (01:40)Bhubaneswar (10:20)
12583   Bl Puri S F Ex

Jharsuguda Jn (01:55)Bhubaneswar (08:20)
18105   Rou Bbs Int Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (06:57)Bhubaneswar (13:00)
18508   Hirakund Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (08:25)Bhubaneswar (16:05)
18478   Kalingautkalexp

Jharsuguda Jn (15:20)Bhubaneswar (04:15)
18451   Tapaswini Expre

Jharsuguda Jn (21:20)Bhubaneswar (04:45)
12745   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Jharsuguda Jn (23:50)Bhubaneswar (07:15)
22865   Ltt Puri Sup Ex

Jharsuguda Jn (23:50)Bhubaneswar (07:15)
12879   Ltt Bbs Sup Exp

Jharsuguda Jn (23:50)Bhubaneswar (07:15)

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form. 

More About - Jharsuguda To Bhubaneswar Trains

Are you looking for a train from jharsuguda to bhubaneswar? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains running on this route are Ju Puri Express, Ltt Bbs Sup Exp, Hirakund Exp, Bl Puri S F Ex, Bbs Garib Rath, Rou Bbs Int Exp, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Kalingautkalexp. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Jharsuguda Jn. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Rou Bbs Int Exp, Tapaswini Expre, Kalingautkalexp or train that run weekly like Hirakund Exp, Bbs Garib Rath, Bl Puri S F Ex, Ltt Bbs Sup Exp, Ju Puri Express, Ltt Puri Sup Ex etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Jharsuguda Jn( like Rou Bbs Int Exp, Bl Puri S F Ex, Ltt Puri Sup Ex, Hirakund Exp, Kalingautkalexp, Ju Puri Express, Ltt Bbs Sup Exp, Tapaswini Expre, Bbs Garib Rath ).