Available Trains

12550   Jat Durg Sf Exp

Jammu Tawi (05:00)Jalandhar Cant (08:25)
09022   Jat Bdts Spl

Jammu Tawi (06:30)Jalandhar Cant (09:50)
19224   Jat Adi Express

Jammu Tawi (07:40)Jalandhar City (13:15)
12920   Malwa Express

Jammu Tawi (09:00)Jalandhar Cant (12:33)
19028   Vivek Express

Jammu Tawi (09:30)Jalandhar Cant (13:00)
12474   Sarvodaya Exp

Jammu Tawi (11:15)Jalandhar Cant (14:45)
12476   Sarvodaya Exp

Jammu Tawi (11:15)Jalandhar Cant (14:45)
12472   Swaraj Express

Jammu Tawi (11:15)Jalandhar Cant (14:45)
12478   Jat Jamnagr Exp

Jammu Tawi (11:15)Jalandhar Cant (14:45)
04036   Uhp Dee Spl

Jammu Tawi (12:55)Jalandhar City (16:00)
04034   Uhp Ndls Ac Spl

Jammu Tawi (12:55)Jalandhar Cant (16:00)
09108   Uhp Adi Spl

Jammu Tawi (13:10)Jalandhar City (16:55)
12238   Begampura Exp

Jammu Tawi (14:00)Jalandhar Cant (17:25)
18102   Muri Express

Jammu Tawi (14:30)Jalandhar Cant (21:06)
18110   Jat Muri Rou Ex

Jammu Tawi (14:30)Jalandhar Cant (21:04)
14034   Jammu Mail

Jammu Tawi (16:15)Jalandhar Cant (22:16)
04052   Jat Anvt Spl

Jammu Tawi (17:20)Jalandhar Cant (21:33)
04054   Jat Anvt Spl

Jammu Tawi (17:30)Jalandhar Cant (21:33)
12414   Jammu Aii Exp

Jammu Tawi (18:15)Jalandhar Cant (21:55)
14610   Hemkunt Exp

Jammu Tawi (18:35)Jalandhar Cant (22:51)
13152   Sealdah Express

Jammu Tawi (18:55)Jalandhar Cant (00:01)
12356   Archana Express

Jammu Tawi (20:10)Jalandhar Cant (23:29)
12492   Maur Dhawaj Exp

Jammu Tawi (20:10)Jalandhar Cant (23:29)
12470   Jat Cnb Express

Jammu Tawi (20:10)Jalandhar Cant (23:29)
14646   Shalimar Exp

Jammu Tawi (20:45)Jalandhar Cant (01:20)
04114   Uhp Ald Spl

Jammu Tawi (20:48)Jalandhar Cant (00:35)
12446   Uttar S Kranti

Jammu Tawi (21:05)Jalandhar Cant (00:28)
19226   Jat Bti Exp

Jammu Tawi (21:25)Jalandhar City (03:30)
11078   Jhelum Express

Jammu Tawi (21:45)Jalandhar Cant (01:40)
19108   Janmabhoomi Exp

Jammu Tawi (22:10)Jalandhar City (01:55)
12332   Himgiri Express

Jammu Tawi (22:45)Jalandhar Cant (02:10)
15098   Amarnath Exp

Jammu Tawi (22:45)Jalandhar Cant (02:10)
12588   Jammu Gkp Exp

Jammu Tawi (22:45)Jalandhar Cant (02:10)
15654   Jammu Ghy Expre

Jammu Tawi (22:45)Jalandhar Cant (02:10)
15652   Lohit Express

Jammu Tawi (22:45)Jalandhar Cant (02:10)
04210   Uhp Bsb Spl

Jammu Tawi (23:05)Jalandhar Cant (02:35)
12208   Kgm Garib Rath

Jammu Tawi (23:25)Jalandhar Cant (02:50)
16318   Himsagar Exp

Jammu Tawi (23:45)Jalandhar Cant (03:35)
11450   Jat Jbp Expres

Jammu Tawi (23:45)Jalandhar Cant (03:35)
16032   Andaman Express

Jammu Tawi (23:45)Jalandhar Cant (03:35)
16688   Navyug Express

Jammu Tawi (23:45)Jalandhar Cant (03:35)

About Jammu City

Jammu is the largest city of the north Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir. The city also serves as winter capital of Jammu and Kashmir. Situated in the foothills of the Himalayas, Jammu is also famous as ‘City of temples.' Jammu is home to massive ancient temples, magnificent places and several historic sites. Popular places of tourist interest are Mubarak Mandi Palace Complex, Bahu Fort, Amar Palace Museum, Dogra Art Museum, Gadhadharji Temple, Ziarat Baba Buddhan Shah, Dargah Gharib Shah, Panch Peer, Peer Khoh, Buddha Amarnath, Ramnagar Wildlife Sanctuary and Nandini Wildlife Sanctuary. Jammu serves as the base to visit important Hindu shrine of Vaishno Devi. The city also offers excellent opportunities to enjoy the thrilling adventure activities.

More About - Jammu To Jalandhar Trains

If you are travelling from jammu to jalandhar then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains running on this route are Janmabhoomi Exp, Jammu Aii Exp, Jammu Mail, Himgiri Express, Kgm Garib Rath, Uhp Adi Spl, Jat Bti Exp, Shalimar Exp, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Swaraj Express. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Jammu Tawi. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 6 hrs 36 mins to 3 hours 5 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Jhelum Express, Shalimar Exp, Jammu Aii Exp, Begampura Exp, Sealdah Express, Jat Adi Express, Hemkunt Exp, Muri Express, Malwa Express, Jammu Mail or train that run sporadically like Jammu Ghy Expre, Jat Cnb Express, Uhp Adi Spl, Uhp Bsb Spl, Maur Dhawaj Exp, Kgm Garib Rath, Andaman Express, Himgiri Express, Vivek Express, Jat Anvt Spl etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Jammu Tawi( like Kgm Garib Rath, Uhp Ndls Ac Spl, Jat Anvt Spl, Muri Express, Lohit Express, Jat Muri Rou Ex, Uhp Dee Spl, Swaraj Express, Maur Dhawaj Exp, Sarvodaya Exp ).