Jaipur To Phulera Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Jaipur to Phulera Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
19106 Hw Adi Mail Jaipur 04:25 Phulera Jn 05:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passe... Jaipur 05:35 Phulera Jn 06:33 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04821 Ju Sdah Premium Jaipur 06:00 Phulera Jn 06:47 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18473 Puri Jodhpur Express Jaipur 06:30 Phulera Jn 07:35 N N N N Y N N
09639 Hw Aii Special Gandhinagar Jpr 06:32 Phulera Jn 08:00 Y N Y N N Y N
12984 Chandigarh Ajmer garib... Jaipur 07:15 Phulera Jn 08:00 N Y N Y N N Y
54811 Bhopal jodhpur Passeng... Sanganer 08:18 Phulera Jn 11:38 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19708 Jaipur Aravali Express Jaipur 08:45 Phulera Jn 09:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12414 Jammu Aii Exp Gandhinagar Jpr 09:35 Phulera Jn 10:52 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12181 Dayodaya Expres Durgapura 11:14 Phulera Jn 12:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14863 Varanasi marudhar Expr... Gandhinagar Jpr 11:41 Phulera Jn 13:23 Y N Y N N Y N
14865 Varanasi marudhar Exp... Gandhinagar Jpr 11:41 Phulera Jn 13:23 N N N N Y N N
14853 Varanasi To Jodhpur ma... Gandhinagar Jpr 11:41 Phulera Jn 13:23 N Y N Y N N Y
09623 Jp Aii Sf Spl Jaipur 12:05 Phulera Jn 13:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19264 Delhi S Rohilla Porban... Jaipur 13:25 Phulera Jn 14:05 Y N N Y N N N
12992 Jaipur Udaipur city Ex... Jaipur 14:00 Phulera Jn 14:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09622 Jp Aii Intercit Jaipur 14:15 Phulera Jn 14:57 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12468 Jp Bkn Intercit Jaipur 15:00 Phulera Jn 15:53 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18207 Durg Ajmer Express Durgapura 15:25 Phulera Jn 16:40 N Y N N N N N
14311 Bareilly Ala Hazrat Ex... Gandhinagar Jpr 17:15 Phulera Jn 18:40 N N N Y Y N Y
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express Gandhinagar Jpr 17:15 Phulera Jn 18:40 Y Y Y N N Y N
19711 Jaipur Bhopal Express Jaipur 17:30 Phulera Jn 18:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09756 Jp Aii Spl Jaipur 17:35 Phulera Jn 18:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19656 Aii Bpl Exp Jaipur 17:35 Phulera Jn 18:22 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04751 Jp Bkn Spl Jaipur 18:50 Phulera Jn 19:51 N N N N N Y N
09769 Jp Fl Pass Spl Jaipur 20:20 Phulera Jn 21:45 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09734 Kota Hmh Specia Durgapura 20:52 Phulera Jn 22:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19665 Kurj Udaipur Express Gandhinagar Jpr 22:06 Phulera Jn 23:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12965 Kurj Udz Sup Gandhinagar Jpr 22:06 Phulera Jn 23:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14659 Delhi Jaisalmer Expres... Gandhinagar Jpr 23:11 Phulera Jn 00:58 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14059 Dli Jsm Express Gandhinagar Jpr 23:15 Phulera Jn 00:35 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/Phulera-JAIPUR-train-tickets.html">Phulera to Jaipur</a>

Jaipur to Phulera Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the ‘Pink City', Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the ‘City of Victory', Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.

More About - Jaipur To Phulera Trains

Are you looking for a train from jaipur to phulera? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. To name some trains that run from jaipur to phulera are Jp Adi Passnger, Cdg Aii G Rath, Durg Aii Exp, Dli Jsm Express, Puri Ju Express, Aii Bpl Exp, Kurj Udz Sup, Jp Bkn Spl, Be Bhuj Exp, Jp Aii Intercit and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in jaipur like Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Durgapura. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Jp Udz Exp, Kota Hmh Specia, Jp Fl Pass Spl, Dayodaya Expres, Hw Adi Mail, Jp Bpl Exp, Kurj Udz Exp, Kurj Udz Sup, Aravali Express, Jp Ju Special or trains that run weekly like Marudhar Expres, Dee Porbndr Exp, Jp Bkn Spl, Be Bhuj Exp, Hw Aii Special, Ala Hazrat Exp, Durg Aii Exp, Cdg Aii G Rath, Puri Ju Express and etc. Choose your pickup points from Jaipur( like Puri Ju Express, Jp Aii Intercit, Jp Bpl Exp, Dee Porbndr Exp, Jp Fl Pass Spl, Aii Bpl Exp, Jp Aii Spl, Jp Ju Special, Jp Bkn Spl, Cdg Aii G Rath ), Gandhinagar Jpr( like Marudhar Expres, Ala Hazrat Exp, Dli Jsm Express, Kurj Udz Sup, Be Bhuj Exp, Kurj Udz Exp, Jammu Aii Exp, Hw Aii Special ), Sanganer( like Bpl Ju Pass ), Durgapura( like Durg Aii Exp, Kota Hmh Specia, Dayodaya Expres ).