Jaipur To Nokha Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Jaipur to Nokha Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12307 Hwh Ju Express Jaipur 00:45 Nokha 06:08 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12463 Rajsthn S Krant Jaipur 03:15 Nokha 08:55 Y N N Y N Y N
12468 Jp Bkn Intercit Jaipur 15:00 Nokha 20:31 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04751 Jp Bkn Spl Jaipur 18:50 Nokha 00:36 N N N N N Y N
09734 Kota Hmh Specia Durgapura 20:52 Nokha 03:09 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15632 Guwahati Barmer Bikane... Jaipur 23:20 Nokha 05:21 N N N N Y N Y
12496 Pratap Express Jaipur 23:20 Nokha 04:26 N N N N N Y N
You can also check trains from Nokha to Jaipur

Jaipur to Nokha Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the Pink City', Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the City of Victory', Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.Check your PNR status and Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.