Jaipur To Nagaur Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Jaipur to Nagaur Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12307 Hwh Ju Express Jaipur 00:45 Nagaur 05:21 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12463 Rajsthn S Krant Jaipur 03:15 Nagaur 07:33 Y N N Y N Y N
12468 Jp Bkn Intercit Jaipur 15:00 Nagaur 19:31 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04751 Jp Bkn Spl Jaipur 18:50 Nagaur 23:33 N N N N N Y N
09734 Kota Hmh Specia Durgapura 20:52 Nagaur 02:16 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15632 Guwahati Barmer Bikaner Express Jaipur 23:20 Nagaur 04:34 N N N N Y N Y
12496 Pratap Express Jaipur 23:20 Nagaur 03:39 N N N N N Y N

Jaipur to Nagaur Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the ‘Pink City', Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the ‘City of Victory', Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.

More About - Jaipur To Nagaur Trains

Are you looking for a train from jaipur to nagaur? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Trains that run on this route are Rajsthn S Krant, Pratap Express, Ghy Bme Bkn Exp, Kota Hmh Specia, Jp Bkn Intercit, Jp Bkn Spl, Hwh Ju Express and etc. You can board your train from different locations in jaipur like Jaipur, Durgapura. There are different trains that travel from jaipur to nagaur and time taken by these trains varies from 5 hrs 24 mins to 4 hours 18 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Hwh Ju Express, Kota Hmh Specia, Jp Bkn Intercit or trains that run weekly like Pratap Express, Jp Bkn Spl, Rajsthn S Krant, Ghy Bme Bkn Exp and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from jaipur like from Jaipur( like Jp Bkn Spl, Ghy Bme Bkn Exp, Hwh Ju Express, Jp Bkn Intercit, Pratap Express, Rajsthn S Krant ), Durgapura( like Kota Hmh Specia ).