Jaipur To Kishangarh Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Jaipur to Kishangarh Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12987 Sealdah Ajmer Express Jaipur 1 Kishangarh 01:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19410 Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Ex... Gandhinagar Jpr 00:34 Kishangarh 02:30 Y N N N N N N
19106 Hw Adi Mail Jaipur 04:25 Kishangarh 05:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passe... Jaipur 05:35 Kishangarh 07:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09639 Hw Aii Special Gandhinagar Jpr 06:32 Kishangarh 08:40 Y N Y N N Y N
09721 Jp Udz Sf Spl Jaipur 06:45 Kishangarh 08:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12984 Chandigarh Ajmer garib... Jaipur 07:15 Kishangarh 08:39 N Y N Y N N Y
19708 Jaipur Aravali Express Jaipur 08:45 Kishangarh 10:14 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12195 Af Aii Intercit Getor Jagatpura 08:50 Kishangarh 10:57 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12414 Jammu Aii Exp Gandhinagar Jpr 09:35 Kishangarh 11:31 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
04041 Dli Aii Sf Sp Jaipur 10:25 Kishangarh 11:42 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25014 Ramnagar Corbet Park L... Gandhinagar Jpr 10:34 Kishangarh 12:39 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15014 Kathgodam Ranikhet Exp... Gandhinagar Jpr 10:34 Kishangarh 12:39 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12015 Ajmer Shtbdi Jaipur 10:40 Kishangarh 12:09 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12181 Dayodaya Expres Durgapura 11:14 Kishangarh 13:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09719 Jp Aii Exp Jaipur 11:55 Kishangarh 13:15 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09623 Jp Aii Sf Spl Jaipur 12:05 Kishangarh 13:38 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19264 Delhi S Rohilla Porban... Jaipur 13:25 Kishangarh 14:44 Y N N Y N N N
12992 Jaipur Udaipur city Ex... Jaipur 14:00 Kishangarh 15:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09622 Jp Aii Intercit Jaipur 14:15 Kishangarh 15:38 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18207 Durg Ajmer Express Durgapura 15:25 Kishangarh 17:20 N Y N N N N N
06512 Ypr G Rath Spl Jaipur 15:30 Kishangarh 16:50 N Y N N N N N
09036 Jp Bdts Spl Jaipur 16:00 Kishangarh 17:35 N N N N N N Y
12977 Ernakulam maru Sagar E... Jaipur 16:20 Kishangarh 17:38 N Y N N N N N
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express Gandhinagar Jpr 17:15 Kishangarh 19:24 Y Y Y N N Y N
14311 Bareilly Ala Hazrat Ex... Gandhinagar Jpr 17:15 Kishangarh 19:24 N N N Y Y N Y
19711 Jaipur Bhopal Express Jaipur 17:30 Kishangarh 19:09 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09756 Jp Aii Spl Jaipur 17:35 Kishangarh 19:24 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19656 Aii Bpl Exp Jaipur 17:35 Kishangarh 19:11 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09408 Ljn Adi Spl Gandhinagar Jpr 18:04 Kishangarh 20:08 N N Y N N N N
05103 Cpr Aii Spl Jaipur 20:50 Kishangarh 22:20 N N N Y N N N
19665 Kurj Udaipur Express Gandhinagar Jpr 22:06 Kishangarh 23:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12965 Kurj Udz Sup Gandhinagar Jpr 22:06 Kishangarh 23:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/kishangarh-jaipur-train-tickets.html">Kishangarh to Jaipur</a>

Jaipur to Kishangarh Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the ‘Pink City', Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the ‘City of Victory', Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.

More About - Jaipur To Kishangarh Trains

Planning to travel from jaipur to kishangarh via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. To name some trains that run from jaipur to kishangarh are Jp Udz Exp, Af Aii Intercit, Corbet Prk Link, Ljn Adi Spl, Maru Sagar Exp, Jp Aii Spl, Jp Bpl Exp, Jp Adi Passnger, Aravali Express, Jp Aii Sf Spl and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in jaipur like Jaipur, Durgapura, Gandhinagar Jpr. Different trains running from jaipur to kishangarh takes time approximately from 2 hrs 20 mins to 1 hours 17 mins. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Jp Adi Passnger, Af Aii Intercit, Hw Adi Mail, Dli Aii Sf Sp, Jp Aii Sf Spl, Ajmer Shtbdi, Kurj Udz Sup, Aii Bpl Exp, Jp Aii Exp, Kurj Udz Exp or some weekly trains like Dee Porbndr Exp, Jp Bdts Spl, Ypr G Rath Spl, Cdg Aii G Rath, Durg Aii Exp, Ala Hazrat Exp, Be Bhuj Exp, Cpr Aii Spl, Ljn Adi Spl, Gkp Adi Exp and etc. There are different trains passing from various stations from jaipur like from Jaipur( like Jp Aii Exp, Jp Bpl Exp, Jp Aii Sf Spl, Ajmer Shtbdi, Hw Adi Mail, Jp Adi Passnger, Dee Porbndr Exp, Jp Aii Intercit, Maru Sagar Exp, Aii Bpl Exp ), Gandhinagar Jpr( like Jammu Aii Exp, Kurj Udz Sup, Gkp Adi Exp, Ljn Adi Spl, Corbet Prk Link, Hw Aii Special, Be Bhuj Exp, Kurj Udz Exp, Ranikhet Exp, Ala Hazrat Exp ), Getor Jagatpura( like Af Aii Intercit ), Durgapura( like Dayodaya Expres, Durg Aii Exp ).