Available Trains

12307   Hwh Ju Express

Jaipur (00:45)Bikaner Jn (08:15)
12463   Rajsthn S Krant

Jaipur (03:15)Bikaner Jn (10:45)
12468   Jp Bkn Intercit

Jaipur (15:00)Bikaner Jn (21:40)
04751   Jp Bkn Spl

Jaipur (18:50)Bikaner Jn (02:30)
09734   Kota Hmh Specia

Durgapura (20:52)Bikaner Jn (04:40)
15632   Ghy Bme Bkn Exp

Jaipur (23:20)Bikaner Jn (07:10)
12496   Pratap Express

Jaipur (23:20)Bikaner Jn (05:50)

About Jaipur City

Fondly called the ‘Pink City', Jaipur is capital of Rajasthan state. Literally meaning the ‘City of Victory', Jaipur was founded by Maharaja Jai Singh II in 1727. Jaipur is picture perfect destination and most of town's designing plan is the brainchild of Maharaja itself. The city is divided into nine blocks, symbolising the nine division of the universe and surrounded by an old 20 feet wall having eight gates. Jaipur earned the name the ‘Pink City' in 1876 when the city was painted in all pink to welcome Prince Albert. With magnificent palaces, majestic forts, picturesque havelis (mansions), embattled walls, well laid gardens, revered temples, lively people and rich culture, Jaipur makes an enchanting place. Major attractions of the city include City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Birla Mandir, Government Museum and several other museums. Jaipur is also known for its handicrafts, especially exquisite gold jewelry decorated with precious stones. Besides, colourful fairs and festivals, add more charm to the royal city.

More About - Jaipur To Bikaner Trains

Are you looking for a train from jaipur to bikaner? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains that run on this route are Jp Bkn Intercit, Ghy Bme Bkn Exp, Jp Bkn Spl, Pratap Express, Hwh Ju Express, Rajsthn S Krant, Kota Hmh Specia and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Jaipur, Durgapura. Choose trains between jaipur to bikaner with time approximately from 7 hrs 50 mins to 6 hours 30 mins. Out of these 3 trains run daily and are Hwh Ju Express, Jp Bkn Intercit, Kota Hmh Specia and 4 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points from Jaipur( like Jp Bkn Spl, Ghy Bme Bkn Exp, Pratap Express, Rajsthn S Krant, Hwh Ju Express, Jp Bkn Intercit ), Durgapura( like Kota Hmh Specia ).