Available Trains

03285   Pnbe Ypr Specia

Jabalpur (01:40)Nagpur (11:30)
05287   Dbg Ypr Exam Sp

Jabalpur (01:40)Nagpur (11:30)
12792   Pnbe Sc Exp

Jabalpur (02:45)Nagpur (11:45)
11046   Dikshabhumi Exp

Jabalpur (06:35)Nagpur (15:30)
16360   Pnbe Ers Expres

Jabalpur (06:35)Nagpur (15:10)
14260   Bsb Rmm Express

Jabalpur (06:35)Nagpur (15:10)
12540   Lko Ypr Sup Exp

Jabalpur (07:55)Nagpur (16:40)
07092   Bsb Hyb Spl

Jabalpur (08:00)Nagpur (16:20)
12296   Sangha Mitra Ex

Jabalpur (08:15)Nagpur (17:55)
03296   Pnbe Sbc Specia

Jabalpur (08:30)Nagpur (17:55)
12577   Bagmati Express

Jabalpur (08:35)Nagpur (18:20)
05289   Dbg Sbc Spl

Jabalpur (08:50)Nagpur (18:20)
12670   Gangakaveri Exp

Jabalpur (10:40)Nagpur (19:35)
03289   Mys Exam Spl

Jabalpur (10:50)Nagpur (18:20)
17609   Pnbe Ned Pau Ex

Jabalpur (11:00)Nagpur (19:35)
12389   Gaya Ms Express

Jabalpur (16:45)Nagpur (01:40)
58840   Jbp Nir Ngp Pas

Jabalpur (20:30)Nagpur (15:30)
12160   Jbp Ami Sup Exp

Jabalpur (20:50)Nagpur (06:25)

More About - Jabalpur To Nagpur Trains

Planning to travel from jabalpur to nagpur via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Dikshabhumi Exp, Pnbe Sc Exp, Jbp Ami Sup Exp, Mys Exam Spl, Lko Ypr Sup Exp, Pnbe Ypr Specia, Gangakaveri Exp, Pnbe Ers Expres, Bagmati Express, Bsb Hyb Spl and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in jabalpur like Jabalpur. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 19 hrs 0 mins to 7 hours 30 mins. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Pnbe Sc Exp, Sangha Mitra Ex, Jbp Nir Ngp Pas or some weekly trains like Dikshabhumi Exp, Dbg Ypr Exam Sp, Jbp Ami Sup Exp, Mys Exam Spl, Bsb Rmm Express, Bsb Hyb Spl, Gangakaveri Exp, Lko Ypr Sup Exp, Pnbe Ned Pau Ex, Bagmati Express and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Jabalpur( like Pnbe Sbc Specia, Dikshabhumi Exp, Pnbe Sc Exp, Dbg Sbc Spl, Bagmati Express, Sangha Mitra Ex, Mys Exam Spl, Jbp Nir Ngp Pas, Pnbe Ers Expres, Gangakaveri Exp ).