Hyderabad To Kota Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hyderabad to Kota Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
12975 Mysore jaipur Express Kacheguda 02:15 Kota Jn 01:45 N N N N Y N Y
07003 Hyb Kota Spl Hyderabad Decan 10:15 Kota Jn 13:30 N Y N N N N N
07125 Hyb Aii Spl Hyderabad Decan 20:10 Kota Jn 02:20 N N N N N N Y
09735 Sc Jp Special Secunderabad Jn 22:00 Kota Jn 01:55 Y N N N N N N
You can also check trains from <a href="/railways/kota-hyderabad-train-tickets.html">Kota to Hyderabad</a>

Hyderabad to Kota Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.

More About - Hyderabad To Kota Trains

If you are travelling from hyderabad to kota then there are number of trains you can choose. Trains that run on this route are Jaipur Express, Hyb Kota Spl, Sc Jp Special, Hyb Aii Spl and etc. There are different starting junctions like Kacheguda, Secunderabad Jn, Hyderabad Decan. There are different trains passing from various stations from hyderabad like from Kacheguda( like Jaipur Express ), Hyderabad Decan( like Hyb Aii Spl, Hyb Kota Spl ), Secunderabad Jn( like Sc Jp Special ).