Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Hubli to Koppal Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Hubli to Koppal Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
16531 Bangalore Garib Nawaj Hubli Jn 16:55 Koppal 18:44 N Y N N N N N
16533 Jodhpur Bangalore Express Hubli Jn 16:55 Koppal 18:44 N N N Y N N N
16591 Hampi Express Hubli Jn 17:45 Koppal 19:44 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17226 Amaravati Express Hubli Jn 12:15 Koppal 14:09 Y N Y N N Y N
17416 Haripriya Express Hubli Jn 19:20 Koppal 21:28 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Hubli to Koppal Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Hubli Junction

Amenities:STD Booth, Tourist Information Centres, Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg), Tea Stall / Light Refreshment, Book Stall.