Available Trains

14119   Kgm Ddn Express

Haridwar Jn (02:38)Dehradun (04:20)
12687   Dehradun Exp

Haridwar Jn (03:25)Dehradun (05:00)
12205   Ndls Ddn Ac Exp

Haridwar Jn (04:00)Dehradun (05:40)
04055   Ndls Ddn Ac Sp

Haridwar Jn (04:05)Dehradun (05:40)
14265   Bsb Ddn Exp

Haridwar Jn (04:20)Dehradun (06:35)
13009   Doon Express

Haridwar Jn (05:05)Dehradun (07:25)
14041   Mussoorie Exp

Haridwar Jn (06:25)Dehradun (08:10)
14632   Asr Ddn Express

Haridwar Jn (08:10)Dehradun (10:15)
14163   Sangam Express

Haridwar Jn (11:10)Dehradun (13:10)
12017   Dehradun Shtbdi

Haridwar Jn (11:30)Dehradun (12:40)
15001   Mfp Ddn Exp

Haridwar Jn (12:00)Dehradun (14:00)
15005   Gkp Ddn Express

Haridwar Jn (12:20)Dehradun (14:00)
19019   Dehradun Exp

Haridwar Jn (15:15)Dehradun (17:35)
12327   Upasana Express

Haridwar Jn (16:00)Dehradun (18:10)
19565   Uttaranchal Exp

Haridwar Jn (16:55)Dehradun (19:05)
14309   Ujjaini Express

Haridwar Jn (16:55)Dehradun (19:05)
14317   Ind Ddn Express

Haridwar Jn (16:55)Dehradun (19:05)
12055   Ddn Janshtbdi

Haridwar Jn (19:40)Dehradun (21:10)
12287   Dehradun Exp

Haridwar Jn (20:02)Dehradun (22:10)

About Dehradun City

 Dehradun is the capital city of north Indian state of Uttaranchal. Situated in the Doon valley, at the foothills of Himalayas, Dehradun is one of the most picturesque hill resorts of India. Dehradun is a favoured destination for tourists and the pilgrims alike.  One of the oldest cities of India, Dehradun has its connection with great epic Ramayana. Legend has it, Lord Rama and his brother Lakshmand did penance at Dehradun to kill demon king Ravana. Developed by the British as en elite town, Dehradun is home to many important institutions like Forest Research Institute, Survey of India and Indian Military Academy. Tapkeshwar Mahadev Temple, Robber's Cave, Dakpathar Barrage, Malsi Deer Park, Tapovan and Sahasradhara are some of the popular places of tourist interest in and around Dehradun. 

More About - Haridwar To Dehradun Trains

Want to travel from haridwar to dehradun on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains that run on this route are Dehradun Exp, Ndls Ddn Ac Exp, Ndls Ddn Ac Sp, Sangam Express, Ddn Janshtbdi, Mussoorie Exp, Ind Ddn Express, Asr Ddn Express, Mfp Ddn Exp and etc. The train starts from various stations in haridwar like Haridwar Jn. Choose trains between haridwar to dehradun with time approximately from 2 hrs 20 mins to 1 hours 10 mins. You can book your tickets on trains that run daily like Sangam Express, Asr Ddn Express, Doon Express, Dehradun Shtbdi, Mussoorie Exp, Dehradun Exp, Ddn Janshtbdi, Kgm Ddn Express, Ndls Ddn Ac Exp, Bsb Ddn Exp or trains that run weekly like Upasana Express, Mfp Ddn Exp, Ujjaini Express, Ndls Ddn Ac Sp, Uttaranchal Exp, Dehradun Exp, Ind Ddn Express, Gkp Ddn Express and etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Haridwar Jn( like Sangam Express, Ndls Ddn Ac Exp, Gkp Ddn Express, Kgm Ddn Express, Asr Ddn Express, Doon Express, Ddn Janshtbdi, Bsb Ddn Exp, Ujjaini Express, Ndls Ddn Ac Sp ).