Available Trains

12162   Lashkar Express

Gwalior (01:45)Lokmanyatilak T (22:45)
11058   Asr Ltt Express

Gwalior (02:58)Lokmanyatilak T (03:50)
12138   Punjab Mail

Gwalior (10:33)Mumbai Cst (07:35)
01188   Gwl Ltt Spl

Gwalior (13:45)Lokmanyatilak T (12:05)
12618   Mngla Lksdp Exp

Gwalior (14:00)Kalyan Jn (08:30)
01102   Gwl Ltt Special

Gwalior (15:00)Lokmanyatilak T (12:05)
04112   Gwl Ltt Exp

Gwalior (15:00)Lokmanyatilak T (12:05)
11103   Jhs Bdts Exp

Gwalior (18:50)Bandra Terminus (17:10)
14314   Be Ltt Express

Gwalior (20:55)Lokmanyatilak T (20:00)

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Gwalior To Mumbai Trains

Book your train tickets from gwalior to mumbai. Some of the trains running on this route are Gwl Ltt Special, Asr Ltt Express, Jhs Bdts Exp, Be Ltt Express, Lashkar Express, Gwl Ltt Spl, Punjab Mail, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Gwl Ltt Exp. The train starts from various stations in gwalior like Gwalior. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 24 hrs 52 mins to 18 hours 30 mins. Out of these 3 trains run daily and are Punjab Mail, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Asr Ltt Express and 6 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points from Gwalior( like Gwl Ltt Exp, Asr Ltt Express, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Gwl Ltt Spl, Jhs Bdts Exp, Lashkar Express, Gwl Ltt Special, Be Ltt Express, Punjab Mail ).