Available Trains

12920   Malwa Express

Gwalior (00:35)Bairagarh (07:59)
12156   Bhopal Express

Gwalior (01:10)Habibganj (07:05)
12628   Karnataka Exp

Gwalior (01:27)Bhopal Jn (06:55)
12162   Lashkar Express

Gwalior (01:45)Habibganj (08:25)
12622   Tamil Nadu Exp

Gwalior (02:33)Bhopal Jn (07:50)
11058   Asr Ltt Express

Gwalior (02:58)Habibganj (11:25)
12722   Dakshin Express

Gwalior (03:46)Habibganj (10:30)
04012   Nzm Snsi Spl

Gwalior (04:10)Bhopal Jn (10:40)
12422   Asr Ned Sf Exp

Gwalior (04:20)Bhopal Jn (10:55)
12486   Sgnr Ned Expres

Gwalior (04:20)Bhopal Jn (10:55)
07138   Fzr Hyb Spl

Gwalior (04:50)Bhopal Jn (11:45)
12198   Bpl Intercity

Gwalior (06:15)Bhopal Jn (15:00)
12002   Bhopal Shtbdi

Gwalior (09:28)Bhopal Jn (14:05)
22002   Bhopal Shtbdi

Gwalior (09:54)Bhopal Jn (14:20)
12138   Punjab Mail

Gwalior (10:33)Habibganj (17:05)
18238   Chhatisgarh Exp

Gwalior (10:50)Habibganj (18:55)
12644   Swarna Jayanti

Gwalior (11:01)Bhopal Jn (17:05)
12646   Ers Millenum Ex

Gwalior (11:01)Bhopal Jn (17:05)
12148   Nzm Kop Exp

Gwalior (11:01)Bhopal Jn (17:05)
12782   Swarna Jayanthi

Gwalior (11:01)Bhopal Jn (17:05)
12804   Vskp Swrn J Exp

Gwalior (11:01)Bhopal Jn (17:05)
12648   Kongu Express

Gwalior (13:03)Bhopal Jn (19:00)
12808   Samta Express

Gwalior (13:03)Bhopal Jn (19:00)
01188   Gwl Ltt Spl

Gwalior (13:45)Bhopal Jn (20:05)
12618   Mngla Lksdp Exp

Gwalior (14:00)Bhopal Jn (19:35)
01102   Gwl Ltt Special

Gwalior (15:00)Bhopal Jn (21:50)
04112   Gwl Ltt Exp

Gwalior (15:00)Bhopal Jn (21:50)
11078   Jhelum Express

Gwalior (15:33)Habibganj (22:15)
12626   Kerala Express

Gwalior (15:55)Bhopal Jn (21:25)
14010   Patalkot Exp

Gwalior (17:55)Habibganj (00:45)
14020   Kahanvally Exp

Gwalior (18:02)Habibganj (00:50)
12716   Asr Ned Express

Gwalior (18:13)Bhopal Jn (00:15)
12191   Ndls Jbp Sup Ex

Gwalior (18:55)Habibganj (01:10)
12434   Chennai Rajdhni

Gwalior (19:25)Bhopal Jn (00:01)
12612   Mas Garib Rath

Gwalior (19:25)Bhopal Jn (00:01)
12780   Goa Express

Gwalior (19:35)Bhopal Jn (01:10)
16032   Andaman Express

Gwalior (20:15)Bhopal Jn (02:55)
16318   Himsagar Exp

Gwalior (20:15)Bhopal Jn (01:40)
12688   Ddn Mas Exp

Gwalior (20:20)Bhopal Jn (01:40)
22688   Ddn Cdg Mas Exp

Gwalior (20:20)Bhopal Jn (01:40)
12406   Gondwana Expres

Gwalior (20:30)Bhopal Jn (02:05)
12410   Gondwana Expres

Gwalior (20:30)Bhopal Jn (02:05)
16688   Navyug Express

Gwalior (20:55)Bhopal Jn (02:55)
14314   Be Ltt Express

Gwalior (20:55)Habibganj (04:25)
11102   Kanhan Valley

Gwalior (21:35)Habibganj (04:40)
01436   Agc Pune Sf Sp

Gwalior (21:50)Bhopal Jn (03:50)
12724   A P Express

Gwalior (22:03)Bhopal Jn (03:20)
12616   G T Express

Gwalior (23:29)Habibganj (05:38)

More About - Gwalior To Bhopal Trains

Planning to travel from gwalior to bhopal via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Lashkar Express, Nzm Kop Exp, Kahanvally Exp, Kerala Express, Andaman Express, Gwl Ltt Spl, Mngla Lksdp Exp, Sgnr Ned Expres, Gondwana Expres, Be Ltt Express and etc. The train starts from various stations in gwalior like Gwalior. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Goa Express, Dakshin Express, Asr Ltt Express, Asr Ned Express, Bhopal Express, Tamil Nadu Exp, Chhatisgarh Exp, Punjab Mail, Malwa Express, Jhelum Express or train that run weekly like Vskp Swrn J Exp, Navyug Express, Swarna Jayanti, Sgnr Ned Expres, Kanhan Valley, Mas Garib Rath, Ddn Mas Exp, Kongu Express, Samta Express, Gondwana Expres etc. There are different pick up points in gwalior from Gwalior( like Mas Garib Rath, Bpl Intercity, Kerala Express, Chennai Rajdhni, Kahanvally Exp, Sgnr Ned Expres, A P Express, Bhopal Shtbdi, Punjab Mail, Swarna Jayanthi ).