Available Trains

12615   Grand Trunk Exp

Gwalior (00:56)Raja Ki Mandi (02:58)
12779   Goa Express

Gwalior (01:18)Agra Cantt (03:00)
17305   Nzm Link Exp

Gwalior (01:22)Agra Cantt (03:00)
12621   Tamil Nadu Exp

Gwalior (01:40)Agra Cantt (03:50)
12405   Gondwana Expres

Gwalior (02:30)Agra Cantt (04:15)
12409   Gondwana Expres

Gwalior (02:30)Agra Cantt (04:15)
12411   Gondwana Expres

Gwalior (02:43)Agra Cantt (04:15)
12155   Bhopal Express

Gwalior (02:59)Agra Cantt (04:47)
19325   Ind Amritsar Ex

Gwalior (03:20)Raja Ki Mandi (06:32)
14317   Ind Ddn Express

Gwalior (03:20)Raja Ki Mandi (06:32)
12723   A P Exp

Gwalior (03:32)Agra Cantt (05:20)
14309   Ujjaini Express

Gwalior (04:40)Raja Ki Mandi (07:17)
15046   Gorakhpur Exp

Gwalior (04:40)Raja Ki Mandi (07:17)
19053   St Mfp Express

Gwalior (04:40)Agra Cantt (07:00)
12627   Karnataka Exp

Gwalior (04:59)Agra Cantt (06:40)
14313   Bareilly Exp

Gwalior (05:14)Raja Ki Mandi (07:52)
12192   Jbp Ndls Sup Ex

Gwalior (05:31)Agra Cantt (07:30)
04011   Snsi Nzm Spl

Gwalior (05:45)Agra Cantt (07:40)
12189   Mahakaushal Exp

Gwalior (05:45)Raja Ki Mandi (08:30)
12485   Ned Sgnr Expres

Gwalior (06:09)Agra Cantt (09:10)
12421   Ned Asr Sup Exp

Gwalior (06:15)Agra Cantt (09:10)
12715   Sachkhand Exp

Gwalior (06:26)Agra Cantt (08:35)
12611   Nzm Garib Rath

Gwalior (06:32)Agra Cantt (07:55)
12433   Rajdhani Exp

Gwalior (06:32)Agra Cantt (07:55)
12617   Mangala Ldweep

Gwalior (08:09)Agra Cantt (10:10)
12625   Kerala Express

Gwalior (08:30)Agra Cantt (10:20)
18477   Utkal Express

Gwalior (08:40)Raja Ki Mandi (11:03)
12647   Kongu Express

Gwalior (09:10)Raja Ki Mandi (11:33)
07137   Hyb Fzr Spl

Gwalior (09:15)Agra Cantt (11:00)
18507   Vskp Asr Hkg Ex

Gwalior (09:50)Agra Cantt (11:25)
12161   Lashkar Express

Gwalior (11:01)Agra Cantt (12:55)
12807   Samta Express

Gwalior (11:42)Raja Ki Mandi (13:53)
12803   Swarnajayanti E

Gwalior (11:57)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12645   Nizamuddin Exp

Gwalior (11:57)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12643   Nizamuddin Exp

Gwalior (11:57)Raja Ki Mandi (14:13)
12147   Nizamuddin Exp

Gwalior (12:03)Raja Ki Mandi (14:12)
12781   Swarna Jayanthi

Gwalior (12:03)Agra Cantt (14:00)
01435   Pune Agc Specia

Gwalior (12:40)Agra Cantt (14:20)
59386   Panchvalley Pa

Gwalior (13:56)Raja Ki Mandi (16:16)
18237   Chattisgarh Exp

Gwalior (13:56)Raja Ki Mandi (16:16)
11077   Jhelum Express

Gwalior (15:20)Raja Ki Mandi (17:19)
16687   Navyug Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
16787   Ten Jammu Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
06317   Ten Jammu Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
12687   Dehradun Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
06687   Ten Jammu Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
16317   Himsagar Exp

Gwalior (15:35)Agra Cantt (17:25)
12965   Kurj Udz Sup

Gwalior (15:50)Idgah Agra Jn (18:08)
19665   Kurj Udz Exp

Gwalior (15:50)Idgah Agra Jn (18:08)
12137   Punjab Mail

Gwalior (16:05)Raja Ki Mandi (18:02)
11449   Jammutawi Exp

Gwalior (16:20)Agra Cantt (18:25)
16031   Andaman Express

Gwalior (16:20)Agra Cantt (18:25)
12279   Taj Express

Gwalior (16:50)Raja Ki Mandi (19:02)
12177   Chambal Exp

Gwalior (17:35)Agra Cantt (19:25)
12001   Ndls Shatabdi E

Gwalior (19:04)Agra Cantt (20:30)
22001   Ndls Shatabdi E

Gwalior (19:20)Agra Cantt (20:38)
11057   Amritsar Expres

Gwalior (22:18)Raja Ki Mandi (00:25)
12721   Nizamuddin Exp

Gwalior (22:52)Agra Cantt (00:45)
12861   Link Daksin Exp

Gwalior (22:52)Agra Cantt (00:49)
12919   Malwa Express

Gwalior (23:25)Raja Ki Mandi (01:32)
14019   Kanhan Valle Ex

Gwalior (23:55)Agra Cantt (02:05)
14009   Patalkot Exp

Gwalior (23:56)Agra Cantt (01:50)

About Agra City

Popularly known as the City of Taj, Agra is situated in the north India state of Agra. The city was the capital of erstwhile Mughals during 16th - 17th century, who erected several architectural wonders. Even today Agra provides a glimpse of the bygone era through its forts and monuments and draws tourists from world over. Taj Mahal, a white marble built by Shah Jahan about 350 years ago is one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Agra Fort constructed by Akbar is another superb specimen of Mughal architecture. Sikandra and Fatehpur Sikri are interesting places related to Mughals, both located at a close distance from Agra. In addition to a vibrant centre of art and culture, Agra is also famous for handicrafts, leather work, brass water, carpets, jewelry, embroidery work, zari and marble work.

More About - Gwalior To Agra Trains

If you are travelling from gwalior to agra then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains running on this route are Chambal Exp, Kongu Express, Nizamuddin Exp, Utkal Express, Nzm Link Exp, Kanhan Valle Ex, Dehradun Exp, Navyug Exp, Gondwana Expres, Punjab Mail. There are different starting junctions like Gwalior. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 3 hrs 12 mins to 1 hours 18 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Link Daksin Exp, Ndls Shatabdi E, Sachkhand Exp, Patalkot Exp, Mahakaushal Exp, Kerala Express, Gondwana Expres, Malwa Express, Kurj Udz Sup, Punjab Mail or train that run sporadically like Nzm Garib Rath, Swarnajayanti E, Pune Agc Specia, Gorakhpur Exp, Ned Sgnr Expres, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Snsi Nzm Spl, Kanhan Valle Ex, Chambal Exp, Ind Amritsar Ex etc. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Gwalior( like Chattisgarh Exp, Ind Ddn Express, Amritsar Expres, Mangala Ldweep, Ned Asr Sup Exp, Kurj Udz Exp, Andaman Express, Nizamuddin Exp, Kongu Express, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex ).