Guntakal To Bangalore Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Guntakal to Bangalore Railway Stations:
Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S
15015 Gorakhpur to Yesvantpur Express Guntakal Jn 00:05 Yesvantpur Jn 09:45 N N Y N N N N
16529 Udyan Express Guntakal Jn 00:10 Bangalore Cy Jn 08:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12735 Ypr Garib Rath Guntakal Jn 02:10 Yesvantpur Jn 07:40 Y N Y N Y N N
17308 Bagalkot Basava Express Guntakal Jn 03:25 Kengeri 10:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16331 Mumbai Cst Trivandram Express Guntakal Jn 04:05 Krishnarajapurm 10:25 N Y N N N N N
16339 Mumbai Nagarcoil Express Guntakal Jn 04:05 Krishnarajapurm 10:25 Y N N Y Y Y N
17603 Kacheguda Yesvantpur Express Guntakal Jn 04:10 Yesvantpur Jn 10:30 Y N Y Y N Y N
18463 Bhubaneswar Prasanthi Express Guntakal Jn 04:45 Bangalore Cy Jn 12:05 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05025 Gkp Ypr Spl Guntakal Jn 05:05 Yesvantpur Jn 13:30 N N N Y N N N
12976 Jaipur Mysore Express Guntakal Jn 06:40 Bangalore Cy Jn 12:50 N N Y N Y N N
12628 Karnataka Exp Guntakal Jn 06:55 Bangalore Cy Jn 13:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56504 Vijayawada yesvantpur Passenger Guntakal Jn 08:30 Yesvantpur Jn 17:10 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19568 Okha Vivek Express Guntakal Jn 09:55 Krishnarajapurm 16:20 N N N N N Y N
16613 Rajkot coimbatore Express Guntakal Jn 09:55 Krishnarajapurm 16:20 Y N N N N N N
06540 Ypr Garibrath S Guntakal Jn 13:15 Yesvantpur Jn 20:00 N N N Y N N N
06552 Sur Ypr Spl Guntakal Jn 13:15 Yesvantpur Jn 20:00 N Y N N N N N
11013 Coimbatore Exp Guntakal Jn 14:10 Bangalore Cant 22:25 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
09405 Yesvantpur Spl Guntakal Jn 19:50 Yesvantpur Jn 04:00 N N N N N N Y
06202 Snsi Mys Spl Guntakal Jn 20:45 Kengeri 04:28 N N Y N N N N
16593 H Sahib Nanded Bangalore City Express Guntakal Jn 21:20 Bangalore Cy Jn 05:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22602 Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Express Guntakal Jn 21:45 Krishnarajapurm 03:53 N N N N Y N N
16501 Ahmedabad yesvantpur Express Guntakal Jn 21:45 Yesvantpur Jn 04:20 N N Y N N N N
16531 Ajmer bangalore City Garib Nawaj Guntakal Jn 22:30 Bangalore Cy Jn 04:45 N Y N N N N N
12591 Gkp Ypr Express Guntakal Jn 22:30 Yesvantpur Jn 04:20 N N N N N N Y
01215 Ltt Ypr Special Guntakal Jn 22:30 Yesvantpur Jn 04:30 Y N N N N N N
16533 Bhagat Ki Kothi Bangalore City Express Guntakal Jn 22:30 Bangalore Cy Jn 04:45 N N N Y N N N
16591 Hubli hampi Express Guntakal Jn 23:15 Kengeri 06:49 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Guntakal to Bangalore Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online

Bangalore Cy Jn

Station Code - LJN Non Automated Reservation Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Reservation Enquiry - 1361 (English), 1362 (Hindi), 1363 (Kannada)  Non Automated Arriavl & Departure Enquiry - 131/132 Automated Arrival and Departure Enquiry: 2200971 (English), 2200972 (Hindi), 2200973 (Kannada) Station Details - Bangalore City Junction is one of the most important stations in the South Zone, and it is served by both the Southern Railways and the South Western Railways, as well as the Konkan Railway. The main station in Bangalore, it offers both meter gauge and broad gauge rail services and is situated in the city center (Majestic Area). Brindavan Express, Bangalore Mail, Karnataka Express, Bangalore Express, Kongu Express, Mysore Express, and Rajdhani Express are a few of the important trains that halt at the station. Daily services are offered to and fro Chennai and Mysore.


Bangalore Cy Jn Railway Station

Amenities: STD Booth, Tourist Information, Post & Telegraph Office, Computer Reservation Office, Retring Room, Waiting Room, Refreshment (Veg), Tea stall / light refreshment, Book Stall.

Distances From: Bangalore City Railway Station (10 km), MG Road (10 km), Vidhan Soudha (9 km), and Bangalore International Airport (35-40 km).

About Bangalore City

Bangalore, or Bengaluru, is the Garden City of India. A very popular destination, Bangalore is well-connected with trains to the rest of the country. Bangalore is a major hub of the Indian Railways. With so much ease and reliability, along with the simplicity of easy online reservations, more and more people opt to travel by Indian Railways.


Bangalore City Junction (SBC) is the prime railway station of the city. Bangalore city is well connected to the rest of the nation by meter gauge and broad gauge rail services. The railway station is very much situated in the city center. Bangalore Express, Rajdhani Express, Brindavan Express, Kongu Express, Bangalore Mail, Mysore Express, and Karnataka are few of the main trains that serve the city. There is regular train service to and fro Mysore and Chennai.


Bangalore has several nearby sightseeing places that come in a wide-variety of destination types, ranging from forests to hills, temple towns to archaeological monuments, palaces to tea plantations, all of which are easily accessible by the Indian Railways. These destinations include: Mysore (139 km), Ramanagara (49 km), Sangama (103 km), Savandurga (103 km), Nandi Hills (60 km), Bannerghatta National Park (outskirts), Krishna Raja Sagar Dam and Brindavan Gardens (143 km), Coorg (252 km), Srirangapatnam (127 km), as well as Belur and Halebid (213 km), and many more!

More About - Guntakal To Bangalore Trains

If you are travelling from guntakal to bangalore then there are number of trains you can choose. To name some trains that run from guntakal to bangalore are Ltt Ypr Special, Hampi Express, Udyan Express, Karnataka Exp, Ned Sbc Exp, Ypr Garib Rath, Yesvantpur Spl, Coimbatore Exp, Basava Express, Sur Ypr Spl and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Guntakal Jn. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Coimbatore Exp, Bza Sbc Pass, Udyan Express, Karnataka Exp, Basava Express, Ned Sbc Exp, Prasanthi Exp, Hampi Express or train that run weekly like Coimbatore Exp, Jp Mysore Exp, Sbc Garib Nawaj, Ypr Garib Rath, Snsi Mys Spl, Gkp Ypr Express, Vivek Express, Gkp Ypr Spl, Bgkt Sbc Expres, Kcg Ypr Exp etc. Get your tickets booked on trains from Guntakal Jn( like Ned Sbc Exp, Coimbatore Exp, Bgkt Sbc Expres, Jp Mysore Exp, Sbc Garib Nawaj, Yesvantpur Spl, Karnataka Exp, Trivandram Exp, Adi Ypr Express, Kcg Ypr Exp ).