Available Trains

18623   Rjpb Hatia Exp

Gaya Jn (00:55)Ranchi Road (08:08)
12440   Ndls Rnc Raj Ex

Gaya Jn (03:33)Ranchi (09:10)
12365   Rnc Janshatabdi

Gaya Jn (08:25)Ranchi (13:55)
12818   Jharkhand Expre

Gaya Jn (10:10)Ranchi (16:10)
18625   Pnbe Hte Expres

Gaya Jn (14:05)Ranchi (20:40)
18610   Ranchi Express

Gaya Jn (23:45)Ranchi (07:25)

More About - Gaya To Ranchi Trains

Book your train tickets from gaya to ranchi. Trains that run on this route are Rnc Janshatabdi, Jharkhand Expre, Pnbe Hte Expres, Ndls Rnc Raj Ex, Ranchi Express, Rjpb Hatia Exp and etc. You can board your train from different locations in gaya like Gaya Jn. You can also choose your train according to total time taken by different trains which varies from 7 hrs 40 mins to 5 hours 30 mins. Out of these 3 trains run daily and are Pnbe Hte Expres, Rnc Janshatabdi, Rjpb Hatia Exp and 3 are on weekly basis. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Gaya Jn( like Ranchi Express, Jharkhand Expre, Ndls Rnc Raj Ex, Rjpb Hatia Exp, Pnbe Hte Expres, Rnc Janshatabdi ).