Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Faridabad to Agra Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Faridabad to Agra Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
11058 Amritsar Mumbai Express Faridabad 21:27 Agra Cantt 00:55 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11078 Jhelum Express Faridabad 10:53 Agra Cantt 13:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11450 Jammu Jabalpur Expres Faridabad 15:10 Agra Cantt 18:30 N N N Y N N N
12138 Punjab Mail Faridabad 05:54 Agra Cantt 08:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12280 Taj Express Faridabad 07:30 Agra Cantt 10:07 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12618 Mngla Lksdp Express Faridabad 09:40 Agra Cantt 12:20 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12688 Dehradun Chennai Express Faridabad 15:15 Agra Cantt 18:30 Y N N N N N N
12716 Amritsar Nanded Express Faridabad 13:54 Agra Cantt 16:30 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12722 Dakshin Express Faridabad 23:10 Agra Cantt 01:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12920 Malwa Express Faridabad 19:49 Agra Cantt 22:40 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13008 U A Toofan Express Faridabad 08:15 Agra Fort 13:00 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14212 Intercity Express Faridabad 18:29 Agra Cantt 21:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14310 Ujjaiyani Express Faridabad 14:05 Agra Cantt 16:55 N Y Y N N N N
14318 Dehradun Indore Express Faridabad 14:05 Agra Cantt 16:55 N N N N Y Y N
16032 Andaman Express Faridabad 15:10 Agra Cantt 18:30 N N Y N N Y Y
16318 Himsagar Express Faridabad 15:10 Agra Cantt 18:30 N Y N N N N N
16688 Navyug Express Faridabad 15:10 Agra Cantt 18:30 N N N N Y N N
18478 Kalingautkalexp Faridabad 12:30 Agra Cantt 15:50 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19326 Amritsar Indore Expres Faridabad 14:05 Agra Cantt 16:55 N N N Y N N N
22688 Dehradun Chandigarh Chennai Express Faridabad 15:15 Agra Cantt 18:30 Y N N N N N N

Faridabad to Agra Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities:STD/PCO,Retiring Room,Light Refreshment Stall,Book Stall.

Agra Cantt Railway Station � Information

Station Code - AGC
Manual Enquiry - 131, 133, 134, 0562 2364516 / 17
Reservation Enquiry - 136, 0562 2364244

Station Details - Agra Cantonment or Agra Cantt railway station is the main rail head of Agra situated in the vicinity of Idgah Colony. The railway station is one of divisional headquarters of the North Central Railways. Taj Express, Shatabdi Express, Gondwana Express and Jhelum Express are some of the trains connecting Delhi with Agra. For the convenience of travelers, the railway station has a tourist reception centre. Indrail passes are also offered at Agra Cantt railway station. From the railway station taxis, tempos, auto-rickshaws and cycle rickshaws are available for various places of the city. Idgah bus station, the main bus stand of Agra is located close to the railway station. Accommodation is available in hotels, just outside the railway station.


Agra Cantt Railway Station � Other Info

Distance From: Airport 3.6 km. |Taj Mahal 5.7 km. | Agra Fort 5.2 km. | Sikandra 9.7 km. | Fatehpur Sikri 38 km. | Mathura 57 km. | Bharatpur 56 km. | Delhi 202 km. | Jaipur 237 km.

Amenities: Medical Shop, Tourist Information Centre, STD/PCO, Computer Reservation Office, Retiring Room, Waitnig Room, Refreshment Room - Veg/Non Veg, Light Refreshment Stall,Book Stall.

About Agra City

Agra is a historic city of Uttar Pradesh state, known worldwide as the City of Taj. Besides UNESCO World Heritage Sites Taj Mahal and Agra Fort, the city is home to attractions like Sikandra and Itmad-ud--Daulahs Tomb. Agra can be easily reached by air travel, trains or bus services. Daily flights are available from Delhi and other cities of the country. For low airfares, make flight booking in cheap flights operated by domestic airlines. Tickets can be booked through online bookings. You can also reach Agra by trains run by Indian Railways. Make advance reservations through online booking system of Indian Railways. Along with train availability, also check train tickets and railway ticket. Inter State bus services are available for Agra. You can make bus bookings online or purchase bus tickets for Volvo, Sleeper, AC bus and Luxury bus. Hurry and opt cheap holiday packages for Agra. Book a budget accommodation or hotels available in star or luxury categories.

Agra serves as a base to several places of tourist interest. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Fatehpur Sikri is approximately 35 km away from Agra. Bus services are available at regular intervals for Fatehpur Sikri. Nature lovers can visit Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary (55 km) through inter state buses that include luxury bus, AC bus and Volvo. Jaipur is another must visit place from Agra, which is connected by buses. You can book bus tickets for a sleeper bus through online bus bookings. Trains are also available for Jaipur. Indian Railways offers rail reservations. Book train tickets in advance to avoid any last minute hassle.