Available Trains 

16327   Krba Tvc Expres

Durg (00:30)Nagpur (04:35)
58111   Tata Itr Pass

Durg (00:50)Itwari (06:45)
12860   Gitanjali Exp

Durg (03:25)Nagpur (07:20)
02870   Hwh Ltt Spl

Durg (04:00)Nagpur (08:20)
12574   Hwh Snsi Expres

Durg (04:05)Nagpur (08:20)
12870   Hwh Cstm Expres

Durg (04:10)Nagpur (08:20)
18473   Puri Ju Express

Durg (06:20)Nagpur (10:55)
22846   Hte Pune Exp

Durg (06:20)Nagpur (10:55)
18030   Shm Ltt Express

Durg (07:55)Ajni (13:48)
12409   Gondwana Expres

Durg (08:45)Nagpur (12:45)
08612   Hte Ngp Special

Durg (08:45)Nagpur (13:15)
17006   Dbg Hyb Express

Durg (09:00)Nagpur (13:40)
12810   Hwh Mumbai Mail

Durg (10:05)Nagpur (14:10)
18405   Puri Adi Exp

Durg (10:45)Nagpur (14:35)
12994   Puri Gimb Exp

Durg (10:45)Nagpur (14:35)
22827   Puri Surat Exp

Durg (10:45)Nagpur (14:35)
12743   Puri St Wkly Ex

Durg (10:45)Nagpur (14:35)
12843   Puri Adi Exp

Durg (10:45)Nagpur (14:35)
22815   Bsp Ers S F Exp

Durg (11:00)Nagpur (15:05)
22619   Bsp Ten Express

Durg (11:00)Nagpur (15:05)
12787   Bsp Ten Express

Durg (11:00)Nagpur (15:05)
12130   Azad Hind Exp

Durg (11:45)Nagpur (15:40)
12102   Jnaneswarisupdl

Durg (12:25)Nagpur (16:20)
12906   Hwh Pbr Okhaex

Durg (12:25)Nagpur (16:20)
12152   Samarsata Exp

Durg (13:50)Nagpur (17:50)
12950   Pbr Kaviguru Ex

Durg (13:50)Nagpur (17:50)
12146   Bbs Ltt Sup Exp

Durg (13:50)Nagpur (17:50)
12849   Bsp Pune Sup Ex

Durg (14:20)Nagpur (18:20)
12834   Hwh Adi Express

Durg (14:45)Ajni (19:19)
12441   Bsp Ndls Raj Ex

Durg (16:35)Nagpur (20:25)
18237   Chattisgarh Exp

Durg (17:15)Nagpur (21:40)
12807   Samta Express

Durg (18:00)Nagpur (22:25)
12855   Nagpur Intercit

Durg (18:50)Nagpur (23:00)
08060   Shm Ltt Sf Spl

Durg (19:55)Nagpur (00:05)
12812   Hte Ltt Super

Durg (19:55)Nagpur (00:05)
18239   Gad Ngp Exp

Durg (23:45)Nagpur (05:30)

More About - Durg To Nagpur Trains 

Planning to travel from durg to nagpur via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Some of the trains that run on this route are Bsp Pune Sup Ex, Hwh Adi Express, Hwh Pbr Okhaex, Nagpur Intercit, Krba Tvc Expres, Bbs Ltt Sup Exp, Tata Itr Pass, Shm Ltt Express, Puri St Wkly Ex, Bsp Ten Express and etc. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Durg. Choose trains between durg to nagpur with time approximately from 5 hrs 55 mins to 3 hours 50 mins. Out of these 9 trains run daily and are Chattisgarh Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Nagpur Intercit, Azad Hind Exp, Gad Ngp Exp, Hwh Adi Express, Hwh mumbai Mail, Shm Ltt Express, Tata Itr Pass and 27 are on weekly basis. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Durg( like Bsp Pune Sup Ex, Puri Adi Exp, Puri St Wkly Ex, Shm Ltt Sf Spl, Tata Itr Pass, Hte Ltt Super, Hwh Adi Express, Chattisgarh Exp, Hte Ngp Special, Puri Gimb Exp ).