Available Trains

12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Durg (05:15)Howrah Jn (19:30)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Durg (05:20)Howrah Jn (19:30)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Durg (05:20)Howrah Jn (19:30)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Durg (13:43)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Durg (13:43)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Durg (13:43)Howrah Jn (03:35)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Durg (14:10)Howrah Jn (03:50)
12151   Samarsata Exp

Durg (14:55)Howrah Jn (08:25)
12809   Howrah Mail

Durg (15:30)Howrah Jn (05:50)
12833   Howrah Express

Durg (22:15)Howrah Jn (13:30)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Durg (22:50)Howrah Jn (12:30)

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.

More About - Durg To Kolkata Trains

Are you looking for a train from durg to kolkata? If yes, know about some of the major trains that run between these stations. Some of the trains running on this route are Jnaneswari Delx, Ltt Hwh Special, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Azad Hind Exp, Gitanjali Exp, Howrah Mail, Pbr Howrah Exp, Samarsata Exp, Howrah Sup Exp, Howrah Express. You can board your train from different locations in durg like Durg. Choose trains between durg to kolkata with time approximately from 17 hrs 30 mins to 13 hours 40 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Howrah Express, Howrah Mail, Gitanjali Exp, Azad Hind Exp and 7 are on weekly basis. There are number of trains running daily and sporadically from Durg( like Gitanjali Exp, Jnaneswari Delx, Samarsata Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Howrah Mail, Howrah Sup Exp, Okha Howrah Exp, Howrah Express, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Pbr Howrah Exp ).