Available Trains

58112   Itr Tata Passgn

Durg (04:00)Bilaspur Jn (08:25)
18240   Ngp Bilaspur Ex

Durg (04:10)Bilaspur Jn (07:05)
12869   Howrah Sup Exp

Durg (05:15)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
02869   Ltt Hwh Special

Durg (05:20)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
12573   Snsi Hwh Sup Ex

Durg (05:20)Bilaspur Jn (07:45)
22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Durg (06:05)Bilaspur Jn (08:40)
13287   South Bihar Exp

Durg (07:25)Bilaspur Jn (10:15)
18238   Chhatisgarh Exp

Durg (08:55)Bilaspur Jn (12:20)
12442   Bilaspur Rjdhni

Durg (09:30)Bilaspur Jn (12:00)
12856   Bsp Intercity

Durg (10:45)Bilaspur Jn (13:35)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Durg (11:00)Bilaspur Jn (13:40)
17005   Hyb Dbg Expres

Durg (12:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
07005   Hyb Dbg Spl

Durg (12:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
12823   C G Smprk Krnti

Durg (12:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
12549   Durg Jat Sf Exp

Durg (12:00)Bilaspur Jn (14:30)
12410   Gondwana Expres

Durg (13:30)Bilaspur Jn (16:45)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Durg (13:30)Bilaspur Jn (16:50)
12101   Jnaneswari Delx

Durg (13:43)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
22905   Okha Howrah Exp

Durg (13:43)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
12905   Pbr Howrah Exp

Durg (13:43)Bilaspur Jn (16:10)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Durg (14:10)Bilaspur Jn (16:35)
12949   Kaviguru Expres

Durg (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (17:30)
12151   Samarsata Exp

Durg (14:55)Bilaspur Jn (17:30)
12809   Howrah Mail

Durg (15:30)Bilaspur Jn (18:00)
18207   Durg Aii Exp

Durg (16:00)Bilaspur Jn (18:45)
12070   Janshatabdi Exp

Durg (17:10)Bilaspur Jn (19:40)
08059   Ltt Shm Sup Spl

Durg (17:50)Bilaspur Jn (20:15)
12811   Hatia Express

Durg (17:50)Bilaspur Jn (20:20)
12852   Bilaspur Expres

Durg (17:50)Bilaspur Jn (20:15)
12853   Amarkantak Exp

Durg (18:20)Bilaspur Jn (20:45)
18029   Ltt Shalimar Ex

Durg (18:35)Bilaspur Jn (22:05)
08611   Ngp Hatia Spl

Durg (18:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:40)
22620   Ten Bilaspur Ex

Durg (18:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
18474   Ju Puri Express

Durg (18:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:40)
12788   Ten Bilaspur Ex

Durg (18:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
22816   Ers Bilaspur Ex

Durg (18:55)Bilaspur Jn (21:35)
18205   Durg Ntv Exp

Durg (19:40)Bilaspur Jn (22:20)
18201   Durg Ntv Exp

Durg (19:40)Bilaspur Jn (22:20)
18203   Betwa Express

Durg (19:40)Bilaspur Jn (22:20)
15160   Sarnath Express

Durg (20:30)Bilaspur Jn (23:15)
16328   Korba Express

Durg (21:50)Bilaspur Jn (01:35)
12833   Howrah Express

Durg (22:15)Bilaspur Jn (00:55)
12859   Gitanjali Exp

Durg (22:50)Bilaspur Jn (01:15)
12251   Wainganga Exp

Durg (23:50)Bilaspur Jn (02:25)

More About - Durg To Bilaspur Trains

Book your train tickets from durg to bilaspur. Some of the trains running on this route are Sarnath Express, Durg Ntv Exp, Ten Bilaspur Ex, Durg Aii Exp, Hatia Express, Okha Howrah Exp, Bsp Intercity, Howrah Express, Durg Jat Sf Exp, Ltt Shalimar Ex. There are various points from where you can catch up these trains like Durg. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Gitanjali Exp, South Bihar Exp, Azad Hind Exp, Ngp Bilaspur Ex, Bsp Intercity, Chhatisgarh Exp, Howrah Mail, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Amarkantak Exp, Howrah Express or train that run sporadically like Pa Bilaspur Exp, Snsi Hwh Sup Ex, Durg Aii Exp, Hatia Express, Okha Howrah Exp, Jnaneswari Delx, Gondwana Expres, Pune Hatia Sup, Wainganga Exp, Pbr Howrah Exp etc. There are different pick up points in durg from Durg( like Hatia Express, Ten Bilaspur Ex, Azad Hind Exp, Ltt Hwh Special, Kaviguru Expres, Jnaneswari Delx, Gondwana Expres, Ngp Bilaspur Ex, Okha Howrah Exp, South Bihar Exp ).